QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Alamo in Los Angeles: 9.0 /10

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Easy to rent, good prices”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Easy pickup, choose from pick of cars in a section at LAX
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020

A.Davidsen

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“plesent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
They were friendly and wery helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“10/10”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Gave us car which was class lower
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for extra fiscounts
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Artur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I will not use this car agent again.”
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
I ordered Jeep Grand Chorkee or similar but I received the car with lower class. For Jeep Grand Chorkee Alamo wanted to charge me additional very high fee.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Laurent Vier

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“EASY AND COMFY WAY TO RENT A CAR”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was a really easy and cool experience with Alamo. I will probably do it again soon ;)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really clear and easy way to book a car on line.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Andrej

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac CTS or similar
“Smooth ride from start to end”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect, no picku-up lines, counter staff friendly, drop-off in less than 2 minutes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and reliable serice with unbeatable prices
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

J.Bartropp

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad Experience - we eventually find another Rental Company who would accept our Card but at a price.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Despite not being able to rent the car as my form of credit card was not accepted - the Alamo Staff were great - and did say i wasn't the first and last to be effected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked well - and by far you provided the cheapest quotation
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

V.Seng

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I order suburban but when coming give other premium suv but smaller because of that i telling to chance back timo suburban than they give us without any problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Not price drop
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

W.Yong

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Good experience except for the addition insurance purchase”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The process of getting the car was pretty good. However I don’t understand why I had to purchase the personal liability insurance which costs me another 100 Plus usd . The staff explained that it was compulsory and that the police would require it or something like that. If it is compulsory why don’t u all include it in the price so that we can Budget or review this before we book.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
See above comments about the personal liability insurane
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Thank you!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent! Thank you!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

K.Hall

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Fantastic .. would highly recommend this service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was clean but had an ingrained smell of marijuana that we couldn’t get rid of.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pricing was excellent.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

N.Audebaud

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We need to be explained how to find the shuttle that takes us to Alamo at LAX airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We need to be explained how to find the shuttle that takes us to Alamo at LAX airport.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

RichP

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Ok but car dirty”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Brand new car was filthy, had delivery protective stickers hanging off it and the glass was dirty, couldn’t see out in the sunlight, had to wash car after leaving the airport!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, cheaper than other websites!
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Hindo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Once again it was a smooth and easy process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I have used them many times and while there are no bells and whistles their prices are good and their service is efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great prices, another great experience
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Very good service at Alamo LA. Good choose of cars and I was able to choose any convertible car they had.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

R.Moens

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Very nice and convenient shuttle bus service to and from the airport free of charge. Nice that we could pick any SUV out of the row.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

P.SON

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
great alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

W.Rehmat

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Seriously impressed with the quality of service they offer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Steve Woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good experience from Alamo and EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Used the Alamo "Skip the Counter" option which saves having to queue at the desk. Just go straight to the garage and pick the car you want from those available in your group. Needed to extend our rental for a couple of days due to unforeseen circumstances but this was easily arranged by phoning them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">