QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3782257335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Alamo in Los Angeles: 9.0 /10

Z.Gallegos

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Me ayudaron
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Good experience”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
good car and service by alamo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good service and booking

N.Hermansen

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Fantastic!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent experiemce! Nice and friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing. In particular the Price drop detector which saved us 80 USD.

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent screen system at pickup. Very helpful lady. Drop off in Phoenix went very quickly but transit service to the airport was a nightmare. Very nearly missed my flight. Would have done if I hadn’t dropped luggage in advance. Unacceptable delays but not Alamo’s fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Bjerre-Poulsen

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
“Great experience would use again”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good service Would come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good offer

MJ

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“Smooth and successful”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All great, smooth and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well and appreciated the facility to keep checking price changes that saved us almost £200

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Exceptional service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Ch

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Good car”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No have
post image

D.Tay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Great service, but unaccounted charges arrived later (again).”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
1) Overall good experience 2) I was charged for tolls that I have yet to receive an itemized breakdown.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth, but the price drop protector didn't work again.

Vishwas Shashidhar

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Great experience with Qeeq & Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
A very good car, great condition, well maintained & clean. Swift service & friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent platform to find great cars.

M.Grassi

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Well I just booked because of pricing . I am familiar with quality and ev problem . Only point pickup at the airport is slow .. but .. for the price I was paying .. it was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think you found an error pricing and I am very pleased with the result . Great car at bargain price.

M.Grassi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“Everything good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You gave me the best price .. good job

R.Solano

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El auto fue muy bueno en relación a el precio.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma, con opciones de precio muy buenas.

Coni Monroy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
“Queda una sensación de engaño.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Le obligan a uno a coger seguros que no están cotizados en la reservación, lo que incrementa el costo tremendamente y la funcionaria afirma que esos seguros son obligatorios, afirmación que creo no es cierta.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La plataforma no indica que los seguros son obligatorios, ni su costo.

Kuro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excelente Servicio por parte de QEEQ”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
El personal del mostrador fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ustedes QEEQ tienen la atención excelente.

Alida Mena

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 27, 2021
“BUENA”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Si tuvimos que esperar porque no había disponibles !! Lo trajeron aún mojado porque lo estaban lavando! El auto tenía un ruido en la caja de cambios ! Nos extrañó porque el Kilometraje no era de un auto viejo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena !!

S.Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Very Happy with the overall service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the experience was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent app and good pricing

F.Antaki

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021
“- very smooth and fast on both QEEQ and Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
- the car had a scratch - the front windshield water pump was not working (I discovered that later when I thought there was no water so I added water but still it didn’t work)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
- I was supposed to have lid an insurance if the tank was not returned full but when I picked it up at the Alamo Counter they said that I needed to return it with a full tank

M.Vasquez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Lo mejor que he encontrado para alquiler de vehículos”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto lleno todas nuestras expectativas, vehiculo nuevo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Encontré un excelente precio en esta plataforma. 100 recomendado

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!