QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOSOCAR IN KUALA LUMPUR

Average rating on Gosocar in Kuala Lumpur: 9.3 /10

N.Monir

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 17, 2020

T.MIYAMOTO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“いい思い出”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
始めは心配で、結局は最高です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
使いやすいです。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Absolutely worth it”
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

V.Gupta

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 8.0 /10
Really helpful, friendly and supportive staff. The car was clean and in well maintained condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

K.Loo

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Staff is great! Service also excellent but is bit complicated for the pick up place, releases more time for pick up car is much better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is the 3rd time I use it, it is very good and easy to find the suitable car!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Paul

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Young cars, friendly service, will be back.”
About Gosocar: 8.3 /10
Everything was easy and the car was nice and new. Only comments were the wipers were bad and the wiper fluid was empty. (And you'll need those often in KL)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

M.Yousuff

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Very smooth!”
About Gosocar: 9.7 /10
Very smooth transaction. Service personnel was punctual and waited for us even though we got delayed at immigration.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

C.Jane

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Highly recommended”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
Excellent services, Friendly & generous owner & salesman, comfortable car environment.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

JT

View more >
Compact | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 8.3 /10
I'm happy with the service provided. The car is new (1-2 years old) and in good condition too. I rented one to drive a few hundred kilometres for a leisure trip. There are minor scratches caused by previous drivers, but these are recorded so that I don't get penalised. Overall, I will rent from Gosocar again when I need to. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“First Time”
About Gosocar: 9.0 /10
At first I was lost on looking for the Gosocar person because Gosocar do not have a service counter at KLIA. Called the number provided and was politely directed to a Mr Mehbooz, who was actually waiting for my arrival. The vehicle picked up process went smoothly and I was on my way after about 20 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Made my booking with ease.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

D.Dhanaraj

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Happy happyy”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
:)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Gosocar didn’t have office at KLIA. I book Perodua Bezza(guranteed) but I get lousy Proton Saga.”
About Gosocar: 4.7 /10
I think Gosocar using friends car and rent to the customer. Gosocar run by Pakistanis or Arabs. A lot of scratch at the car, but they blame to customer. Luckily I checked at Mitsui Sepang Premium Outlet. Next time I will not use Gosocar again. Very bad service and no proper documents and office at KLIA.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About Gosocar: 9.3 /10
Car model different from the model booked. however the condition of the car given was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Denis

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 Model Guaranteed
“Very enjoyable experience”
About Gosocar: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new and clean. A company manager always helped if necessary and was in touch through the WhatsApp. There were no problems. We were very pleased with the car rental service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">