QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

lvca

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Check-In in Auckland was a total disaster, but the car was good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The chek-in was a total disaster, about an hour with nobody in front of us. They said the problem was all on Easy Rental that messed up everything.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.VanOrden

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not convenient!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Not enough staff working there. Had to wait for a long time to get our car. Staff tried to scare us with issues concerning insurance even though we assured them that we had adequate coverage. Car was new and in great condition. No complaints about the car.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

M.MITSUHIRO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About UCAUTO: 5.0 /10
希望していたカーナビが装備されていなかった。
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Richards

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“You may think it’s cheap but beware of the hidden charges.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I have used Green Motion a number of times and have always had a good experience bar picking up the car which always seems to take a while. However during this rental period I was left feeling very disappointed and angry with Green Motion. Upon leaving the car, I was told it was too dirty (I had used the car on a couple of country roads and the motorway) and as it’s winter and it has been raining there is dirt on the roads so the car had mud splashes and mud debris from the pushchair inside the car. I was told that due to this the car would need to be valeted at a cost of £96. I had a flight to catch so could not take the car to clean it myself. Had I been made aware that the car needs to be returned clean, I would have cleaned it myself. Never have I been told that a car I have used is too dirty. I was gob smacked and pissed off at the charge. So much so that I will not use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

M.Power

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Really efficient and reasonable car hire”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect for our needs and really handy for pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service, very cheap in comparison to previous rentals. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

P.Diamantakis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About DRIVE SA: 10.0 /10
Η καλύτερη εταιρεία ενοικίασης στην Ελλάδα! Συγχαρητήρια!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

r.abbotts

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“No issues whatsoever other than the car being short on AdBlue.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car was fine; booked as a Volkswagen Golf or similar and got a Citroen C3 Aircross (Crossover kinda vehicle) but it certainly did the job it was required to do. My main issue with the vehicle was when I picked the vehicle up i was told that the AdBlue had been topped up but the warning light was on; shortly after the vehicle was turned on said AdBlue would start to circulate and the light would go out. After 2 days of the light being on I went back to Europcar who said that they didn't have any more AdBlue however they had a contract with Halfords and to take it down to there. So i did so, they took a full 10litre bottle of AdBlue and the car took it all. On this occasion all that was wasted was a morning of my time, which fortunately I had to spare, however in future someone else may not have this time. In even worse circumstance (for Europcar) someone could have taken the car on a long run and either become stranded when the car switched off to protect itself, or had ground itself to a halt. Neither of which would be a good situation. This was mentioned when i took the car back at the end of hire.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldar group”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

P.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
“Lovely car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Easy to pick up. Dropping off more difficult. Filled with fuel on way to airport as it was three kings day and not all filling stations open. But got turned away at drop off and sent to airport station to fill up again 1.60 euros worth!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

c.yacobovitz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“מאוכזב”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
שרות מזעזע, לא מתייחסים ללקוח כלל.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Cohen Leung

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Great experience and definitely will book again with both EasyRentCars and YESAWAY.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Very good! staff speaks fluent mandarin as well as english, very helpful and nice. easy pickup and dropoff. love it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great! contacted customer service once regards to booking enquiry and nicely help by the staff. price is great too!
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

T.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Staff were inflexible about early pick-up (even though cars were available) and tried to up-sell a more expensive package in order to have the car 1 hour earlier. We waited the hour, then completed pickup with a friendly and helpful staff member. Numerous add-ons, such as obligatory transponder for the toll highways, were unexpected - but the total amount was not excessive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

J.Dorado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rates for rentals!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Pros: got upgraded to a Mitsubishi Outlander because they were out of corollas’. Cons: Car smelled of PISS. No kidding. They really need to wet vacuum the seats or interior detail their cars regularly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rates! I couldn’t even get close to the rates they offered even when I tried booking directly with the provider! Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Satisfactory and enjoyable.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Partly my fault process long as I went to eurocar instead budget, so waited in line twice. I misunderstood position of car in Carpark. I spent half an hour with sore feet ( new shoes) spitting rain before finding car parked in avis.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

M.Wilkie

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Superb company awesome car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and would book again
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

GW

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“All good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All perfect!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and without issues
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

GW

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All perfect, quick and easy pickup, we were lucky to receive a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“All great!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect, nice and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

KAG

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Una experiencia eficiente y positiva.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Los trabajadores de la oficina de Hertz eran encantadores.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big