From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8452494108
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8452494108
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on ASAP at Phuket Airport: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Hassle free”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Their car are generally clean and new. Service staff were accommodative and polite too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient

T.Noisri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
There is many ants are in the car. Seems like the car is not clean properly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.ITO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Good service”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff was very kind I recommended ASSP
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sorna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
rental car was new but had many dents and dings. but overall very good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good car rental platform. would be better if had more detail for rental car
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Sintusak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
“Good service and good car”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car was not too much mileage and enough conditions for me but there are so many scratch on this car otherwise it’s not an eco car but it safe about the fuel overall I’m appreciated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s easy to book a car by the app. QEEQ
post image

Mei Ling

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Quality & Great Service ! Thumb up!”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Great service form their staff, due to my flight was delay and delay again,i keep changing my car collection time. But they still reserve the car and wait for me to collect it, even my flight was delay to the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

N.Tangthiangtham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Eco car for eco trip”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Time spent to drop off was quite longer than expectd. Fortunately, it wasn't rain but hot and sunny weather make me upset during waiting your staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Ploythong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“ถ้ารับรถล่าช้าไม่ควรเก็บเงินเพิ่ม”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
-พนักงานแจ้งว่าทางเราไม่ได้แจ้งเวลารับรถ ซึ่งได้ระบุตอนจองแล้วว่าจะรับรถ 22.30น ซึ่งบอกว่าถ้ารับรถเกินเวลา 23.00น จะคิดเงินเพิ่มอีก 500 บาท ดีที่เครื่องบินไม่ดีเลย์ ทำให้ไม่เสียเงินเพิ่ม
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Zuki Ng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“Smooth and easy”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
The car condition need to improve to new model, at least with the reverse sensor or reverse camera.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Chalermsuksri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Khumsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

K.Kai Lun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Difficult to found the counter, fortunately the information desk help to call the staff because my Thai SIM card not working , the man hand me the car was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I satisfied your platform because of the customer service, they are quick response and efficiency.

K.Tam

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
Request for extension before the original return day by phone call. Extension amount was agreed by both party. However, extra cost was charged when returning the car due to staff weakness of understanding English. Very disappointed to the staff at the front desk.

P.Inthongpan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The staffs were nice,they waited for us to pick up car at almost the last minutes and also made an upgrade car for us. The car was new and clean.Thanks ASAP
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and practical for your road trip

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much

Singh S.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“ASAP didn't give us the car that we chose. But instead gave us a smaller car.”
About ASAP: 2.0 /10
Waited so long. Didn't get the same car size as Altis. Had to argue with staff. Didn't get to collect the car at airport had to go out to another location 5 minutes away from airport to collect Altis. Was previously given a Nissan Juke before a huge arguement with the staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

S.Vithee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Good service Good car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good severice at Phuket airport Counter to pick up so easy to find And staff also kindness
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and reasonable price

L.Wong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Awesome and value for money.”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
We get the car we wanted. It does not take Long to get the car but we have to drive to the carpark to check the. Condition of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is okay. We did not get the price drop experience. Maybe it’s possible next time.

Kimi Raikkonen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Good service. New car in good condition. Will come back again.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Recommend to put a map of where is your counter for pick up. It took sometime for us to really know where is your stall according to the instruction stated in email. Eventually, we have to ask service counter about your location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

A.Islinger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!