QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8029154228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on ASAP at Phuket Airport: 9.0 /10

P.Sintusak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
“Good service and good car”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car was not too much mileage and enough conditions for me but there are so many scratch on this car otherwise it’s not an eco car but it safe about the fuel overall I’m appreciated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s easy to book a car by the app. QEEQ
post image

T.Khumsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Mei Ling

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Quality & Great Service ! Thumb up!”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Great service form their staff, due to my flight was delay and delay again,i keep changing my car collection time. But they still reserve the car and wait for me to collect it, even my flight was delay to the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

S.Chalermsuksri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Zuki Ng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“Smooth and easy”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
The car condition need to improve to new model, at least with the reverse sensor or reverse camera.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Hassle free”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Their car are generally clean and new. Service staff were accommodative and polite too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much

P.Inthongpan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The staffs were nice,they waited for us to pick up car at almost the last minutes and also made an upgrade car for us. The car was new and clean.Thanks ASAP
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and practical for your road trip

A.Islinger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.

P.Ploythong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“ถ้ารับรถล่าช้าไม่ควรเก็บเงินเพิ่ม”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
-พนักงานแจ้งว่าทางเราไม่ได้แจ้งเวลารับรถ ซึ่งได้ระบุตอนจองแล้วว่าจะรับรถ 22.30น ซึ่งบอกว่าถ้ารับรถเกินเวลา 23.00น จะคิดเงินเพิ่มอีก 500 บาท ดีที่เครื่องบินไม่ดีเลย์ ทำให้ไม่เสียเงินเพิ่ม
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Sorna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
rental car was new but had many dents and dings. but overall very good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good car rental platform. would be better if had more detail for rental car
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Tangthiangtham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Eco car for eco trip”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Time spent to drop off was quite longer than expectd. Fortunately, it wasn't rain but hot and sunny weather make me upset during waiting your staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Vithee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Good service Good car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good severice at Phuket airport Counter to pick up so easy to find And staff also kindness
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and reasonable price

Kimi Raikkonen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Good service. New car in good condition. Will come back again.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Recommend to put a map of where is your counter for pick up. It took sometime for us to really know where is your stall according to the instruction stated in email. Eventually, we have to ask service counter about your location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

K.Tam

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
Request for extension before the original return day by phone call. Extension amount was agreed by both party. However, extra cost was charged when returning the car due to staff weakness of understanding English. Very disappointed to the staff at the front desk.

L.Wong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Awesome and value for money.”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
We get the car we wanted. It does not take Long to get the car but we have to drive to the carpark to check the. Condition of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is okay. We did not get the price drop experience. Maybe it’s possible next time.

Singh S.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“ASAP didn't give us the car that we chose. But instead gave us a smaller car.”
About ASAP: 2.0 /10
Waited so long. Didn't get the same car size as Altis. Had to argue with staff. Didn't get to collect the car at airport had to go out to another location 5 minutes away from airport to collect Altis. Was previously given a Nissan Juke before a huge arguement with the staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

N.Sirisumpata

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Good trip”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
New car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“value for money, new car, good staffs”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
friendly staffs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good condition car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!