QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASAP AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on ASAP at Phuket Airport: 9.0 /10

T.Khumsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Mei Ling

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Quality & Great Service ! Thumb up!”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Great service form their staff, due to my flight was delay and delay again,i keep changing my car collection time. But they still reserve the car and wait for me to collect it, even my flight was delay to the next day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

S.Chalermsuksri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Zuki Ng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
The car condition need to improve to new model, at least with the reverse sensor or reverse camera.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Hassle free”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Their car are generally clean and new. Service staff were accommodative and polite too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

P.Inthongpan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The staffs were nice,they waited for us to pick up car at almost the last minutes and also made an upgrade car for us. The car was new and clean.Thanks ASAP
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and practical for your road trip
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

A.Islinger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

P.Ploythong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ถ้ารับรถล่าช้าไม่ควรเก็บเงินเพิ่ม”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
-พนักงานแจ้งว่าทางเราไม่ได้แจ้งเวลารับรถ ซึ่งได้ระบุตอนจองแล้วว่าจะรับรถ 22.30น ซึ่งบอกว่าถ้ารับรถเกินเวลา 23.00น จะคิดเงินเพิ่มอีก 500 บาท ดีที่เครื่องบินไม่ดีเลย์ ทำให้ไม่เสียเงินเพิ่ม
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Sorna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
rental car was new but had many dents and dings. but overall very good value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good car rental platform. would be better if had more detail for rental car
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

N.Tangthiangtham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Eco car for eco trip”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Time spent to drop off was quite longer than expectd. Fortunately, it wasn't rain but hot and sunny weather make me upset during waiting your staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

S.Vithee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good service Good car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good severice at Phuket airport Counter to pick up so easy to find And staff also kindness
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good and reasonable price
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Kimi Raikkonen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good service. New car in good condition. Will come back again.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Recommend to put a map of where is your counter for pick up. It took sometime for us to really know where is your stall according to the instruction stated in email. Eventually, we have to ask service counter about your location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

K.Tam

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About ASAP: 7.0 /10
Request for extension before the original return day by phone call. Extension amount was agreed by both party. However, extra cost was charged when returning the car due to staff weakness of understanding English. Very disappointed to the staff at the front desk.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

L.Wong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome and value for money.”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
We get the car we wanted. It does not take Long to get the car but we have to drive to the carpark to check the. Condition of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform is okay. We did not get the price drop experience. Maybe it’s possible next time.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Singh S.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“ASAP didn't give us the car that we chose. But instead gave us a smaller car.”
About ASAP: 2.0 /10
Waited so long. Didn't get the same car size as Altis. Had to argue with staff. Didn't get to collect the car at airport had to go out to another location 5 minutes away from airport to collect Altis. Was previously given a Nissan Juke before a huge arguement with the staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

N.Sirisumpata

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good trip”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
New car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“value for money, new car, good staffs”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
friendly staffs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good condition car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

N.Choowichian

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Car was new and clean. Pick up and drop off at the terminal were easy with very helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good app for car renting with reasonable price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">