QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8455259277
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals in Northern Mariana Islands

NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Y.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About ACE: 10.0 /10
無償アップグレードしてくれたのが嬉しかった。また、係員の対応も気持ちがよく、また使いたいと思った。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.HIROSE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“車もきれいで、値段もお手頃!”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
空港の前ですぐにわかりました。 深夜にも関わらず、スムーズに明るく案内をして頂けました。 車もきれいででした。楽しい旅行ができました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値段も手ごろでした。 また、利用したいです。

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“It’s alright”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
The car is a bit old
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Minho Cho

View more >
Intermediate | C Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
A bit long waiting line, need more staffs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About ACE: 6.0 /10
スタッフの英語の訛りが強く聞きづらい。

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“安定のレンタカー屋”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
よかったです。

t.tamu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
“サイパンでドライブうろうろ”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
カウンターの方が少し日本語もできたので、楽に借りられました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターにより少し安く再予約してくれました。
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About ACE: 5.3 /10
傷だらけの車でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Tidy, clean & comfort”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Tidy and clean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy in booking

L.Fong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“本次租車是很難忘的事件”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
本人租用的車輛轉了另一部, 完全不同本人想租用的車輛, 車子內不清潔, 有螞蟻, 蜘蛛, 坐位上有很多污積, 車子外有很多撞擊的痕跡, 車子右邊車身明顯有修復過, 冷氣非常嚴重不足,......下一次旅程如有機會租用車輛, 應該會選擇另一間租車公司了!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
對於EASYRENTCARS.COM的評論尚萛很好, 方便, 清晰, 容易處理租用事項.
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Stenfors-Berglund

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Fun on Guam”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
They gave me an upgrade!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very convenient!

C.FUNK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“Service and car were very adequate worthy of recommendation”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was very adequate for our needs. The car's interior was clean as was the exterior but there were quite a few minor dents and scratches that were noted before I took possession of the car otherwise it was mechanically sound although the electrical motor for the driver side mirror adjustment was out of order. I was able to adjust it by hand. I very much appreciated the shuttle service to our hotel as well as the service of letting us and the keys off at the parking lot rather than going to the rental kiosk inside the airport.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

P.Tan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“it was hustle free”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Fast and direct. easy to get services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great and very satisfied

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
About Alamo: 4.3 /10
予約していた車両と違うものがあてがわれた。私は日本語と英語両方話しますが、話をしても、現地スタッフには話が通じずというよりか、できることはないのでこれで我慢しろというようなことを言われた。その車両になるのであれば、もっと安い値段で借りられるサイトがあったので、ほとんど詐欺。

Y.T

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 28, 2019
“コスパ最高のレンタカー屋さん”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
クルマも綺麗で安い!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Yang

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 10, 2019
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Not Enrerprise. International Alamo is right. Please let "International alamo" not enterprose the guest who receive the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Incorrect information from EasyCarRental Customer Service”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Difficult to find a outside car staff to give me the keys to the car when picking up.

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
“My rental at EasyRentCars.com was superb. The ease of online transaction great. Highly recommended!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
ACE Rent a Car Saipan has great customer service and the transactions were smooth and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.KIM

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“veryvery great!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: They replaced me with an upgraded car. The car was clean and the condition was satisfactory. The employees were also kind. It was delayed due to the typhoon, but extended without additional money and it was a pleasant experience.
Dislike: nothing!

D.Spotts

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Tacoma or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 27, 2018
“Excellent”
About TOYOTA: 9.0 /10
Like: Staff told me a much more convenient location to drop off the vehicle so I wouldn't have to return to the airport afterwards.
Dislike: Vehicle didn't match the picture- was not a crew cab.

Hot Destinations In Northern Mariana Islands

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!