EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
““To the moon and beyond !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
All of my encounters have been great !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
They have what I need (except bacon) at a cost effective service.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

F.Salgueiro

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

M.Robinson

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth process and will be even smoother next time. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Line was long in the cold weather just for me to find out I had to wait 24 hours to pick up rental since it was reserved with my debit card. After a 90 min wait, I was on my way.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Pretty simple platform. Price did not drop.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

A.DeLisa

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Best rental in Aruba for 31 years.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
My expectations were exceeded in every aspect of this transaction. Anyone that rents from Alamo will remain a customer for life. Yes, Alamo is that good. My hat's off to Alamo. Thank you Alamo for the best service ever.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is the place to go to when you want the best car, service, and price. They are # 1 in my book. Thank you Easyrentcars.com.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again...probably ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Waited for ages for office to open as dropping off another customer. Found the office hard to find from the instructions. Hated the shuttle bus system - I think I overreacted; others might find it fine. Friendly and helpful staff.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

P.J.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Got way better than what I bargained for!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
It’s along the block of several other rental companies but their stock didn’t disappoint. They didn’t have a medium SUV when we arrived but they gladly gave us a different SUV and it was amazing! Perfect car for our trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Seeing as I used a third party site to access this one, I’m really happy with the deals that were displayed and the ease of seeing the prices.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“it’s okay ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
it’s ok thanks
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020

J.Kang

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“Worst! It’s a SCAM!”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
WORST rental experience ever. Avoid this company! Not only the long waiting time and failure to keep the car type I booked in advance, but they also charge you for the lost key after I returned the car and the KEY! After I returned the car (and KEY of course), I found out that I left my sunglasses in the car. Went back to the garage and staff told me the car is open so go pick them up yourself (at that time he wasn't even dealing with other customers). I searched inside of car with IPhone flashlight, found my sunglasses immediately and looked around other seats too in case I left anything else in there. Nothing else. 30 minutes later, the staff called me and accused me of stealing key saying he left the key in the car but it's missing since I went there to pick the sunglasses and I am the last person who accessed the car so I am responsible for the lost key. NONSENSE! I did not see the key during the thorough search with the flashlight. And basically anyone could access the car since staffs are busy and NEGLIGENT and cars are wide open. It is HIS RESPONSIBILITY to keep the returned key safe. When the male staff Bershile first called me, he was like "If YOU GUYS don't bring back the key right now, we will charge you $500." Treating me like a thief. I am so INSULTED. After 3 minutes of argument I went to the garage again to find the key myself, he changed his tone saying "I'm not accusing you right now. It's not my decision. Management will decide how much to charge you. Are you sure you didn't take the key by mistake?" Who knows if they are hiding the key to steal money from me? I'm not paying for what I did not and I will fight back against this FALSE ACCUSATION, or SCAM. Avoid this company! I searched his number in Google, then Green Motion Car and Van Rental showed up. Looks like they are famous for SCAM business.
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">