From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4266038029

AVIGNON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Orr

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Saved £150 on city centre pick up instead of TGV.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was c3 and not a focus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking through QEEQ.
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Quick pickup, clean and new car. Very easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience hiring. Cheaper than anywhere else and incredibly easy to pick up car. Will use again!

김유진

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
I booked auto car but they said they dont have auto so I should pay more for bigger auto or just same amount but smaller auto or I should go for a manual car even if they mentioned it is auto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I claimed this issue to the CR then they tried to help me. Still waiting the result.

W.Kamparboot

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Location is inconvenient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Guyonnet

View more >
Intermediate | Ds 3-crossback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Parfaite”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Grand professionnalisme, accueil chaleureux, directrice accessible et très arrangeante. Une mention spéciale pour « ilies »qui est très agréable, professionnel et souriant. Encore merci à lui.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Brinkley

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Office easy to find, collection fairly straightforward. Car pretty new so very nice to drive.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Happy with the car. Picking up was a bit slow but this was because the car turned up late from the previous customer. Only thing I wasn't totally happy with was while checking the car before driving away I was asked again about what insurance I'd taken out. I thought I'd sorted that at the desk not to be questioned in the car park.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
All fine, only issues I had was because of my lack of computer knowledge

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Location voiture”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Voiture automatique à ma demande. Bonne voiture. Beaucoup de monde au comptoir et donc beaucoup d’attente mais Personnel compétent et souriant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien

C.Lau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Alamo said there have missing rope in the trunk”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Alamo said there have missing rope in the trunk. However, when I rental the car, the rope already missing. And they deduct EU$ 31.07 from my deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.Dalgliesh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Delightful pick up and driving experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I was delighted to be offered an automatic car. I hadn’t specified this. The staff were charming & helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.COUSIN

View more >
Special | Peugeot Beeper 3m3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Not so bad.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Too long time for pick-up, about 28min. No climatisation. No 3m3 available, only one 5m3 too big.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Arnaud

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Wrong mileage at the beginning. No impact on the invoice as it was unlimited. Friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

DR

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Correcte”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
La voiture était nettement plus volumineuse que ce que j'avais demandé, ce qui aurait pu être gênant mais n'a pas posé de problèmes. Avant de me dire le type de voiture on m'a proposé un supplément pour avoir une voiture plus grosse...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.JINBACHIAN

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Traffic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
“Le véhicule n'était pas disponible dans l'agence avis”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
il n'y avait pas de voiture de disponible correspondant a ma réservation

M.Parandehkany

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: I like the fact that you kept your promise and reduced my rental cost when prices dropped. I liked the car and customer advisors efficiency.
Dislike: I would have like to hand the car back to your representative instead of dropping the key in a box. This removes any doubt about condition of it in return. Sat nav should be given as standard.

W.Choo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018
“Very friendly, patient and nice staff”
About Enterprise: 9.8 /10
Like: The staff who showed us to our car was very patient and explained the features of our car very thoroughly. Great service!
Dislike: Nothing.

Y.SAW

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything is great

Know More about Avignon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Avignon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!