From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5845416064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5845416064
logo_img

FORT MYERS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Lee

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The staff were friendly, but the location was understaffed, so pickup took an incredibly long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth sailing as usual!

R.Beck

View more >
Premium SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Excellent Rental with Qeeq and Alamo”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Rental extension agreed without fuss or charge. Alamo reps very professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service when I needed a rental extension including making calls to understand needs and to facilitate assistance

K.Buchholz

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“Another easy one way rental, with only one caveat.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget is always on point for me. Friendly staff, efficient rentals. This particular car didn’t look like it had been cleaned - it had a wonky smell to it and I found the previous renter’s rental agreement in the side arm rest storage. However, it was a quick one day, one way rental and I liked the fuel efficiency, so I simply did not really care.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Miss K

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Great car at a great price”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Only waited a minute or so. Agent was ok, didn’t find booking at first and then nagged about the necessity of an upgrade despite it only being me with virtually no luggage. Car didn’t have a sun pass sticker which was annoying as I forgot mine at home and needed to take a detour to avoid pay by plate on the turnpike
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t use price drop protector but price was excellent
post image

K.Zehnter

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Antwort nur in deutscher Sprache
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Belser

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“QEEQ ok Avis Mittel.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Auto brachte im Display nach 30km Fehlermeldung sodass ich am nächsten Tag das Auto wechseln musste. Sensor für Abstandradar und somit der Tempomat ausser Funktion.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Soweit slles ok

B. Rodas

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Las personas muy amables, y es súper fácil llegar al lugar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo se realizó correctamente y sin ningún problema

C.Repolo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021
“best rent a car experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fist time we came back for a trip we don't complain abut the rent a car proccess. Best experience. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
quick and easy!

N

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great customer service experience from QEEQ and Hertz”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Worked very well. Customer service agent apologies for not being able to offer a Porsche. I was expecting all sorts of add ons at the counter but there weren't any.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well. Would recommend.

D.Riley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Didn’t get a midsized suv, none were available instead got a car, which was roomier than expected.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Susi Sonne

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Excellent, as before Covid-19”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I booked economy and got a free upgrade to comfort, Friendly stuff, very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I searched through Kayak and found in it QEEQ with a good price include insurance. However, I do not know yet if the deposit will be refunded without problems.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Waited way too long for shuttle from airport. Same experience last year.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sanchez Soldevila

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
bueno bueno nitido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
funcion

H.Chucarelli

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 26, 2021
“Rápido y eficiente”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
El auto estaba en condiciones pero con mucho kilómetraje. Igualmente la experiencia es muy buena.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.S.

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Alles ohne Probleme. Sehr guter Service von Hertz und QEEQ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Alles ist reibungslos gelaufen. Meine Erfahrungen wurden übertroffen.Ich mußte nicht warten. Die sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterin Barbara am Schalter hat meine Buchung sofort und schnell bearbeitet. Das Zählerzeug war hilfreich. Die Abgabe des Mietwagens verlief auch reibungslos und ohne Beanstandungen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Die Buchungsplattform hat sich sehr gut geschlagen. Der Pricedrop Protector wurde nicht in Anspruch genommen. Die Übersetzung ins Deutsche ist teilweise unverständlich.

R.Kellermann

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Amazing deals with well known rental agencies”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The first car was fine but we had to change it twice due to problems with the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking procedure was good and easy. The booking resume at the end was a bit confusing. The long term booking rates are amazing.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We ended up needing to take an Uber to their offsite location because the shuttle didn't arrive after waiting 45 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JReed

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Easy booking horrible pickup. DO NOT USE FOX RENT A CAR.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Fox rent a car was off airport in Fort Meyers where I picked up my car. Finding the shuttle pickup location was easy but there was no shuttle there when we arrived at the shuttle pickup location. There were 2 other couples there waiting as well. I used the phone in the shelter and was hung up on, I called the 800 number on my reservation and was sent to a voicemail that was full. After about 45 minutes the shuttle finally showed up and the shuttle driver said he had just left the shelter, which was a lie. We got to the off airport location to actually rent the car and the guy at the service desk seemed to not know how to work his system. It too us over 2 hours to rent a car from fox rent a car. I will never rent from them again and highly discourage anyone else from using them
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Macdonald

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
All went well but car not great with 60,000 miles on the clock
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service from QEEQ

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 8, 2022
“Pleasantly surprised.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations and the service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All excellent

Know More about Fort Myers Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!