QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The location of SURIA provided on EasyRentCars was a bit confused. It shows it is available to get car from KLIA2 but actually SURIA is only located at KLIA, which mislead me to cancel and reorder.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

M.Kristel

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very quick service for a very low price is excellent!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“10/10”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Gave us car which was class lower
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for extra fiscounts
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

C.CHIK

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Amazing service! Vehicle in excellent condition!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It's a Sunday when we're due to pick up our car in Civitavecchia by 10:30am. Due to an unexpected customs clearance delay at Rome airport, we anticipated that we would arrive after 11:00am (the branch closing time). With the help of the airport transfer driver, we contacted the counter staff about situation who had very kindly waited for us, even after the office hours. We ended up arriving at 11:15am, and the counter staff was still there waiting for us. My husband and I were very grateful and impressed with the counter staff service which far exceeded our expectation. Hertz is lucky to have such a good staff to provide such impeccable service. Will surely use Hertz again when we travel to Civitavecchia again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

J.Kim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Quite pleasant and satisfactory”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
There were two unexpected situations: 1. I chose Full to Full fuel option, but the staff asked me to switch to another fuel option which is to return empty, for a higher fee. I don't understand this kind of business practice, and hope this will stop. 2. I booked a Toyota Prius, but I got Ford Fusion hybrid, but I was happy with the change.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As good as usual
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

pun

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“フロントガラス破損したが無事代車に!”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
予想以上に良い車でした。 貸し出し日は大雪だったため、雪を落とす用の道具を車内につけてくれました。 また、旅の途中、飛び石でフロントガラスが破損したのですが、すぐにavisの別の支店で車を交換してもらえました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは直前利用だったため関係ありませんでしたが、とても使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it would be great if you offerred collision damage waiver at a reasonable cost. The daily rate rental car companies charge equates to about $8,000 a year for insurance,
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

T.Ramseyer

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Easy to book and low price”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrift gave us a free upgrade to a mid-size SUV. It was very appreciated when it started snowing in Denver
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Todo ok”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Buen auto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

D.Godley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The airport office was closed and the currency people next door had to phone Alamo to say I had arrived. Pick up about 10 mins but took 20 mins to get to office in Marriot Hotelas a long way round on road. although Martin did not speak much English we managed. Everything in Colombia takes longer than Canada. Drop off much quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

AKN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“快適でした!”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
スタッフは中国の方がほとんどで、彼女たちは英語が流暢でしたが、こちらの拙い英語でもアプリを介しながら親切に対応してくれました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約しやすく利用しやすいです。値下げプロテクターはまだよくわかりません。
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

V.Krivyy

View more >
About MAURICONNECT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very fast pick-up and drop-off, very clean car. The only minus - they gave not an auto, but a manual car...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Y.Hao

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
double charge
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant. Could've been better”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
They did not give me a break down of the charges incurred on my trip. Their was a charge for roadside assistance. I need that info to file a claim. Also very hard to get a hold of customer service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">