QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.B.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Bad Customer Service at Pick Up location”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
When I picked my car up, the guy just said it's the white one over there. I am older and would of appreciated a bit of instruction on the technology. The drop off was not good. The lady accepted my keys and charged my card and said goodbye. I asked her to come inspect my car that there was no damage. She said they did not do that. WHAT? I said her driver could move it, or damage it and I would be liable. She said she could not go outside. There were 2 other people there. I said I am not trying to be a problem but I want my car written off as the way I picked it up. At that point, she was very rude but did come out. I will never use that location again. Texas is hot, and she was being lazy...but what's right is right. Bad customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
QeeQ was great. I will use them again! Thank you for the good service!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Mrs Gumboot

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great holiday in Queenstown.”
About EZU: 7.0 /10
The booking process was really easy and we got a great deal for our 3 days in Queenstown. On pick up, it took several phone calls to contact the pick up staff (which makes complete sense once you see how busy they are). Once pickup contact was established everything ran smoothly and the staff were very friendly. The first car was terrible, something was wrong with it, screeching and sounded sick. A phone call on the second day secured a swap vehicle and this was most appreciated. We were upgraded to a better (bigger) vehicle and this ticked all the boxes for us and we were more comfortable taking the drive over the Crown Range to Queenstown. Note: initially the documentation said we would need to pay $1500 deposit with a 30-60 turn around with the refund. That caused a bit of stress. This was not the case. We paid $500 deposit which was refunded when we returned the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Anton

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa Model Guaranteed
About U-SAVE: 10.0 /10
Received a brand-new car, very smooth experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Small SUV | N Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

T.Mitcham

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Giles was very friendly and went out of his way to replace a fuse to ensure our car chargers and GPS was working prior to leaving the facility. Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time. This man deserves a raise!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

P.Wronski

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 or similar
“Generally good experience”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
They charge for cleaning €10, I didn't like that
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Gareth B

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
“Very pleased”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
All good as a budget option.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent to use
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

P.McGill

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes I actually extended the rental period to Aug 18th. Great experience. No problems about this quite straight forward.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great hope to use it again soon.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Noksukanya

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
I like your promotion
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and quickly
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

s.ponce

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.0 /10
team was great in helping out! thank you ezu team!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience with Ecovia”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Great service and nice and clean car - even got an upgrade and great tips on cheaper fuel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The customer service and the information provided on international driving license were incorrect and therefore very confusing. I needed to call the rental company myself to get the correct answer. Otherwise happy with the booking platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Lic GD

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
El coche olía a tabaco. Una puerta del coche estaba mal, hacía muchísimo ruido al abrirla/cerrarla. Muy incómoda durante todo el viaje. El bus de cortesía que me debía llevar desde el aeropuerto hasta recordgo, tardó 25 minutos
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Hertz begrudgingly replaced a dangerous car with another dangerous one”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car straight up showed an alarm from the tyre pressure captors, which the staff disabled claiming it was an issue with the captor. A couple of hours into riding the car and begin far from the pick up location, I start getting random alert messages about front assistance and other brake related warnings, WHILE RIDING. When I went digging into the car's status messsages I find out that service is 5000KM LATE. A totally unacceptable situation, so I sent to the nearest Hertz agent and found a person who wanted to send me back with the car claiming that he could change the oil if I wanted but that's it.... Upon insisting that I would NOT go back with an unsafe car and needed a replacement. He was not getting any support from his management, but eventually managed to give me an equivalent Hyundai that was there (and still dirty). This 2nd car did not have all the warnings flaring up, however it was almost a 100000km old, the clutch was sloppy, the brakes were almost non existent and required extreme anticipation on the road. Not mentioning all the dents and scratches all over it. Both cars were completely lacking engine torque and were absolutely ridiculously slow when the road would take a slight climb up (which is.... everywhere in Croatia). I believed that a company like Hertz would be a safe choice, it was a truly awful experience and I never felt so unsafe in a rental, all while being in a foreign country with notoriously dodgy roads. I would be happy to file a claim for any sort of compensation from Hertz, but it seems they are dodging any responsibility and I don't care about a compensation in Croatia only, I picked up Hertz because it's an international company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

K.P.Murphy

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Mark X or similar
“if i had my s#%* together it would have been smooth as.”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
Pick up was weird as nobody new what van or company was picking us up. i called them twice and the van was at the airport all along with a little EZU on the windscreen which wasn't visible. The staff were very helpful. I had left my drivers license on my scanner at work so they waited until i could organise a temporary one and dropped me off and picked me up to do this. They gave us water and laughed and sympathized. While the car wasn't the MARK X it was close enough. Drop off was easy as. I will definitely use these guys again
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
a fabulous way to book
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big