From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4675277028

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT LAUNCESTON AIRPORT, LST

Average rating on Apex at Launceston Airport: 9.6 /10

Kritika Srinivasan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Do not hire from apex. Cars are bad and customer experience is worse”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
The car seemed to have been roughly handled by the earlier customers. The car was not properly cleaned. The air con had a strange smell when switched on. We had to return our car 18 days earlier than the scheduled date due to death in our family. We had called apex if we could return it in Hobart (we had picked it up from Launceston) but they refused. Even though we were grieving and had to leave immediately they did not give us that option. We had to drive to Launceston in the middle of the night and then the after hours drop of location was not open so we waited for 45 minutes, all this with a small 2 year old toddler. After that we have been chasing apex for some refund (we booked for 24 days and returned it after 6 days) as we used up only 1/4th of our booked days and due to extenuating circumstances. All places like hotels, bnbs, airlines refunded/waived extra charges when we provided them our reason and documents. Apex guys are refusing to coordinate and refund us any money. We will never book from apex again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars has always been a great platform to get rental cars at good prices.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Wonderful Tazzy hospitality”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
They were absolutely fantastic: quick and easy check-in / out as well as shuttle service to the gate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Friendly customer service”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle service is excellent and drops you right off at the airport so you don't have to drag luggage from the airport car rental drop off to the actual check in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The international fees surprised me as the prices listed were in AUD, so be aware that they still apply

Lisa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Great value, easy process. 5 stars!”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Great service from friendly Apex staff, super easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always use easyrent- best prices and zero hassle!

S.TSE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“沒有”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Aplex 人員,超好禮貌,取車launceston 工作人員解答很好,還車的Hobart工作人員非常好,我會再aplex租車
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars係一個非常好的,比較價錢的網站

DC

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Great option for car rental without paying top $”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Have used Apex before, and once again found them to be excellent. From pick up to drop off everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to find good deals and book.

Ros

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Easy and worry free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We were pleasantly surprised with the ease of renting with this company. We were given a relatively new car so had no problems while driving. The staff we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have to admit I was a little worried before getting the car as I have never dealt with Easycar before but after this experience I'll definitely use them again

S.Jim kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Overall is good,”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The vehicle is not inclined enough, and the fuel is too high.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Elliott

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Brilliant”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Just what I needed to get around town at a good price. The staff were friendly and more than happy to pick me up and drop me off at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Dasilva

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Brilliant. No stress”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was new and exceed expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!