QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Petyt

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Disappointing experience. The Hertz representative turned up 25 minutes late, additional charge made”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Hertz took an unexplained payment of £59:86 from my credit card despite the fact that I returned the car with a full tank of fuel and in perfect condition. I already had excess insurance cover and so declined this when I picked up the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
QEEQ did not advise me that I would be charged an additional amount by Hertz so the very competitive price they offered would appear to be a con.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Cmore: 8.0 /10
The car was in good condition, although the staff have to be more careful not to leave any garbage and lost/ found artifacts in the vehicle. Booked for the Krabi branch. There was no pick up counter. Had to call for pickup and the number given was wrong.( Gave me a bit of heart attack when they did not contact me near time). Staff later called and informed that they will be later for drop off 10mins. Overall satisfactory service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking good customer service, easy to contact.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex provide a shuttle service from the airport to the pick up point in Queenstown. When we called for the shuttle to pick us up, no one answered the phone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
During the booking process it wasn't made clear that insurance was provided by QEEQ, not the rental car company.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

DeeHoff

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never had so much trouble with getting a decent car.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was wrecked. It had a cigarette burn on the seat and sand in the back seat. We tried to exchange it at the airport but it was a disaster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very quick. Easy nice website.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Nice and easy.”
About ABBYCAR: 7.0 /10
Everything ok, but they are asking far too much for full insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

M & J Gaishauser

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Excellent!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process was smooth, efficient and very quick. We had to pay an out of hours fee which we hadn’t expected, but everything else was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and honest booking process. We also saved some money through QEEQ.COM re-booking on our behalf to get a lower price, which is an excellent service. We had an issue when we realised that my husband did not have his credit card, which QEEQ dealt with promptly and efficiently. They were really helpful - great customer service. Will definitely use again!
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

I.Ford

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Very easy experience.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very easy process; friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking process.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

G.Hadt

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Everything was good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
there was only ine guy behind the counter! ling waiting time....but it was ok for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

A.Yildiz

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“50 minutes late!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I am disappointed with Alamo's counter staff. Even our pick up time was 09:00, we arrived at the counter at 08:30 and we could pick up our car at 09:50! If I would drop off the car 50 minutes late, most probably I would have to pay for additional time. It was pleasure travel and time was important. I will never rent a car from Alamo!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I am happy to use Qeeq.com for the competitive price
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Juanjo Garma

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“NICE COMBINATION”
About Avance: 8.0 /10
efficient, sevicial, the girl couldn't be more polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good in this time
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

J.Stocks

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“The additional charge and poor communication on arrival at Minorca airport ruined the experience.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The contract was subtracted to Hertz/Proa Rent a car without our knowledge and without communication. This led to much time wasting at the airport since nobody had forewarned us of the change
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Jarrod M

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. Shame you didn’t offer unlimited km’s
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would have liked unlimited km’s
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 24, 2020

Momo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Excellent! More than I expected...”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This year there were very few offers and priced were very high compared to previous years but with qeeq I had the lowest price for the category. It was easy, the communication was good and will certainly use it again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 23, 2020

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Great car...”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and amazing brand new car (only 100km old!).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal and good service but why does the app keep logging me out?? And why does the reservation archive the moment the time has passed?
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 22, 2020

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Marcelo Gazzola Ribe

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I recommend it!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice company, with a lot of deals and special prices! Very easy process to book a car!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

Eli

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car interior wasn’t clean enough. Everything other was perfect. The lady at the desk was extremely kind! Thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

s.tungkulpanich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“good”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I'm understand about "or similar" I selected TOYOTA yaris but I got NISSAN amera It will be better if you can support the kind of car that I selected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

K.Rowe

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Standard”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car had water on the passenger floor the whole time I had the car. Maybe leak in the heating coil. The driver side window controls only worked on the drivers window not any other. The trunk had not been cleaned. Since they did. It have anyone around when I returned the car I was not able to tell anyone. I was not told there was not going to be anyone there when I returned the car so I had to return to the car to get the keys and put them into the drop off box.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems with QEED. Your requirement for proof of insurance was never asked for.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“1..2..3 and go”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Nothing To add to my comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big