EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

Nav

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Wonderful car but pricey
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best car rental app
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

C.Ebrard

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Excellent booking and drive experiences”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Very good car and value for the price. Overall experience was good, but the staff sold me an option i didn’t intentionally subscribed (no gas tank refill before return). Probably frustrated because i was not giving any upsell, declining all options given at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
1st experience with easyrentcars, excellent, impressed with the Price drop protector option
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

PJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Ok”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was dirty on the inside. Not cleaned, dirty windscreen, dash dirty. Only i was at the counter to pick up the car and they still took over 30min to find a suitable car for me.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

I.Vieira Lopes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
I think you need better signage at the road front but otherwise great experience
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Very strong to purchase Insurance from Desk
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Budget representatives are not trusted!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car wasn't that clean. The wipers were dry and did not wipe the window as they should, it's winter time and it should have checked before hand me the car, in addition, the wiper fluid tank was empty. When went back to Budget for the wipers, they wanted to change my car to a huge pickup truck!! Pickup truck is not the car you want in Manhattan, New York... When I refused to take the pickup truck, they told me I can buy and change the wipers by myself and keep to receipt and I'll get the money back when returning the car. So I wasted 3 hours of my vacation time and got new wipers and wiper fluid, kept the receipt but when returned my car, Budget refused to give me the 7 dollars back (wiper blade + fluid from Walmart). It's not about the money - it's about the disrespect you have for customers, I am very disappointed - Will NEVER rent anything again from Budget!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

M.Simpson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Like picking car keys out of a bowl at a 70s wife swopping party.... and a car from the same era”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
I was not given the car i ordered online.... i was told by the lady at the desk "you hardly ever get the car you ordered online,ever"....the replacement was of lower specification in size,seats and cost. When i returned to the desk the lady had disappeared and closed the kiosk. I had to telephone the main office.... drive the supplied vehicle 5 miles to another Avis desk and colllect a larger vehicle which was again not the vehicle i had ordered. Another replacement which was not cleaned or near the standard expected. I felt i had been scammed but due to the needs of my family and travel party had to "make do" with what i was provided. I will not use Avis again.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020

G.Nicholson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Cheap car rental, got what we paid for. A reliable car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.6 /10
We knew we had paid for a budget car, but hadn’t thought the car we received would be as old looking as it was. The car was probably 10 years or older. That said, the car was very reliable and did its job. However, the age meant the car had many rattles from sun blinds, the dash etc.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">