EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.CHIANG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“Not bad”
About SCOTTIES: 8.3 /10
I think scotties’s shuttle (when I pick up)is really hard to find,so I walk 20 or more minutes to get there.However,scotties’s staff is good,they can speak Chinese to help us.(when I went to Christchurch)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
When I send e-mail to Easyrentcar,they send me answer swiftly,and made feel so nice.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car smelt of cigarettes as if someone had been smoking inside the vehicle. Understaffed counter with poor information on picking up. Vehicle was similar to what we had booked but not the same.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff didn’t accept eVoucher when pick up the car, the renter must give them a paper voucher even we are in 5G world. The staff at parking location did vehicle check in advance but be sure that the renter must carefully check again to be play safe...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price quote also offer discount coupon.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Y.Xiang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good App but money-cheating car rental company”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Service was terrible. When drop off the car, the service lady insisted there were scratches and asked for penalty. I wiped off the scratches as they were just dirt. That lady insisted there was a chip on the windshield and asked for penalty as well. I explained it was evidenced on check in and that was not caused by me. However I still received a letter claiming $120 repair fee for that tiny 10mm chip. The company is clearly cheating the money!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast booking. I have been using EasyRentCars for multiple bookings and found it very user friendly.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

K.Lin

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good: Staffs are good Bad: The interior didn't clean enough
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

Bryan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Good experience”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Great customer service. When I needed to call about something, I was able to talk to a real person.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best prices around, and I searched for a while!
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

R.Ablett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not the best, be careful when you rent ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Brilliant staff on pick up, no upselling. When we returned the car, the car was checked and we was told everything was ok. We unloaded the car and was waiting for a taxi to go to Sydney when the guy who had checked our car come up and said someone in the office had said we had been SMOKING in the car. No 1 how would someone in the office know anything with out leaving the office? No 2 We don't smoke nor have we ever smoked. No 3 when I challenged the guy he said it must of been the people who had rented the car before us!. No 4 As non smokers we would have noticed No 5 Is it a scam? Mmmm
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great company, easy to use app and website. Great helpful staff.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

JReed

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Easy booking horrible pickup. DO NOT USE FOX RENT A CAR. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Fox rent a car was off airport in Fort Meyers where I picked up my car. Finding the shuttle pickup location was easy but there was no shuttle there when we arrived at the shuttle pickup location. There were 2 other couples there waiting as well. I used the phone in the shelter and was hung up on, I called the 800 number on my reservation and was sent to a voicemail that was full. After about 45 minutes the shuttle finally showed up and the shuttle driver said he had just left the shelter, which was a lie. We got to the off airport location to actually rent the car and the guy at the service desk seemed to not know how to work his system. It too us over 2 hours to rent a car from fox rent a car. I will never rent from them again and highly discourage anyone else from using them
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020

K.Liu

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fab”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy no complications and the staff didn’t push us to buy their insurance returning their car was also very fast and easy unlike many other companies
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">