EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Guilherme

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Bad experience.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 6.0 /10
First they charged me an insurance fee that was not described in my rental agreement. Secondly they gave me a car that was unable to drive. The car was in trouble with balancing. The roof inside the car was all stained. I wasted time going back to the store. Then they gave me another car that was better, but so far of expectations for the amount charged. Poor experience and I will never rent a car there or recommend it to anyone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Warn better about these types of events.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“Just the sort of service you would expect ”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
As always amazing service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app highly recommend
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Rude and unhelpful but also a bit sketchy. Severa attempts to sell us additional services, they were a bit abrupt. At the end of the booking they tried to scam us £10 for "cleaning fee" when the car was indeed returned clean! I have pictures to prove this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All Lovely
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

SeBastien

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Problème avec le véhicule, remplacé le lendemain par un véhicule similaire. Contact par téléphone et e-mail facile.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

G.Clavell

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Some dissapointments. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was not there when we arrived. Offered two cars or a bus of 12. We decline the Offered and had to wait almost two hours while they asked Avis and found one. For this car I paid extra and called in advance to get it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was okay.Some
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pretty good for the price”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Excellent while still at Thrifty - so at airport location. Car with 100,000 km so a bit old.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

W.Jerbis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poorly maintained vehicles at AIRPORT VAN RENTALS.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car was a Jeep. It had/has an alternator issue in that the alternator did not charge up the battery. So I had to have multiple jump starts in an area that I was unfamiliar with. There was a service phone number on the key fob, however on several occasions there was no response to my calls, which were usually at night in the pouring rain. Luckily I have AAA motor club service. Service tech that responded the first time said the battery had rusted terminal cables. The second tech said that the alternator wasn't putting out the correct voltage to maintain the battery. When I returned the vehicle, I parked it in the entrance drive, and told the clerk that she would have to jump start the vehicle to move it, since it had a bead battery.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I got the lowest rate possible. The vehicle was supposed to be a Toyota Rav4, but that wasn't Easyrentcars fault.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019

E.Mendoza

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Treated like royalty. Will always rent from Flex in the future. ”
About Flex: 10.0 /10
Beautiful new car, comfortable and clean
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everyone was excellent. We were treated so well from the shuttle pickup to return to the airport. No waiting, no high pressure upsales or insurance issues. We're brought proof of insurance and that wad what they needed.
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">