QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals at Ontario Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR AT ONTARIO AIRPORT, ONT

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR at Ontario Airport: 7.8 /10

I.Washington

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They didnt have the Jetta so the guy downgraded my reservation instead of upgrading my reservation. (Playing Favortism) went back for the jetta the next mourning to yrade the car in since I had it for a week the jetta was there but had bad tags and this person upgraded me instead of downgrading me. Poor customer service Foxx. The first guy wanted a extra $70.00 at the time of booking or he was going to downgrade me for the same price I was being charged
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

I.Washington

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank You”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Thank You
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank You
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019

B.Shah

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“I had first time opportunity to rent from your company. I am happy overall. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I hope you have pick up service inside the airport like other car rentals. Good luck
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

P.Gomez

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Quick and Painless”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Fox was very easy to work with. very friendly and straight forward. Id do it again
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019

D.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
It absolutely DID NOT exceed my expectations. Quite the opposite. There's not enough room to explain everything I went through. Waiting for TWO separate shuttles to pick up at the airport and standing in the freezing cold rain with NO shelter then having to exchange my vehicle TWICE. 1st vehicle had a huge hole in the floor board and dirty smudged up windows. I refused to take it. 2nd vehicle was given to me with dangerously low tire pressure. I noticed lights illuminated on the dash but I wasn't sure if that was normal or not. Come to find out that they were warning lights indicating the tire pressure was low. The vehicle was given to me in this condition. I traveled 2 hours to surprise my grandson for his birthday and to spend the day with him but as we're driving on the freeway an beeping sounded and a picture of the the tires appeared showing the rear tire pressure suddenly plummeted to 8!!!! All other tires were over 40. I made an emergency stop at an auto repair shop to ask for assistance. The technician said I would have had a blowout on the freeway had I not come in! He checked it and found out it had a nail in it! He put air in it but didn't know if it would last. So I called Fox roadside assistance. I was literally on the phone with them for 40 mins trying to find out what I should do about this tire. He told me to drive it back to the office not knowing whether it was safe or not. I was terrified. He said he"d call the office and explain to the staff what happened so I wouldn't have to. I had to cut short my time with my grandson because I needed to get back to the office. But of course the staff was never contacted and didn't know what I was talking about. I ended up spending more valuable time writing out a report about what had happened. I was so annoyed. I just wanted another car so I could get out of there. The third car was very good but I want restitution for what I went through!
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019

M.KULKARNI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Please double check what you want and what you'll end up picking up. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
At the time of booking it said Toyota Corolla or similar including space for 2 big bags. However at the time of pickup I had to pickup Kia Soul which could only fit one big bag. Whole time I had inconvenience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019

V.SEHGAL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything was quick and easy, Car was very comfortable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

C.Lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely be using FOX RENT A CAR again!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

Debbie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Won't use Fox Rental (at least in Ontario, CA) again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I made the mistake of not reading the reviews. I don't know how Fox is in other places, but from the Ontario Airport in California, you will need to take TWO shuttles. This is very time consuming. The desk staff was not the least bit friendly and the car was average in cleanliness/condition. The young man who processed the return was very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 24, 2019

C.Mehl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The vehicle smelled like someone had smoked in it previously. It wasn't strong but still was offensive.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">