QEEQ

LUXEMBOURG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Vercruysse

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They finally gave me a better car for the same price so I could have more space. I always rent with them and always glad of their services !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

EP

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“OK, but the car was dirty.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was dirty - in one of the the object compartment there was an old cookie and a bottle of some drink from the previous person who rented the car. Also the car was smelling of cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Everything was so smooth”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
We got an upgrade to the next segment, it was a nice surprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
has problems trying to install the App, but all perfect
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Bailey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Counter staff are wonderful. Always courteous and very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site is easy to use. All information and costs up front!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

ep

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“ok”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
good car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

ep

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
OK
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

C.Bailey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Perfect car for getting around. So good I rented it again.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The Hertz staff is great. Since I am a repeat customer, they make the trade off quick & simple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. No hidden fees. No confusion when I got to the Hertz counter.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

G.Smith

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
New car all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019

H.LOCATIN

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Happy driving.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
La voiture que j'ai reçu était une game au dessus... Cela m'a fait très plaisir , le véhicule neuf juste quelques kilomètres au compteur. Je recommande Avis.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le site Easyrentcats, comme son nom l'indique est très facile a utiliser, compare les meilleures offres, à un tarif moins cher que les compagnies. Je recommande.
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“OK, but dirty.”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
ok, but car was a dirty... that's the second time i get a car with these conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019

T.Kilgarriff

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Capture or similar
“Happy customer”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I needed to rent a car for a specific 8 hours one day, this is exactly what I got, language was not a problem, no hassle, new car, no issues, easy pickup and return
Dislike: absolutely nothing.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

Alvin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
“Nippy in the city”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy car collection, clean car, return instructions were clear. Cheapest quote despite the last minute purchase, easy to navigaye website.
Dislike: None so far.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018

K.Cross

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Fast, friendly and value for money”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Professional staff, roomy car with high spec for economy rent
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Know More about Luxembourg Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Luxembourg

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big