QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Jas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great car rental experience”
About CNR: 10.0 /10
This is the place to go for your car rental needs. The staff/owners are amazing to deal with. I picked up the van and upon return, was brought to Walmart where I requested to be dropped of. Everything is a breeze and you can’t beat the price. Absolutely the best car rental company I have dealt with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use this website again. Wish this existed a few years earlier.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

M.Walsh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easy Rental Cars is a breeze!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
When I rent from EasyRentCars.com I seem to get the worst condition cars at the Rental agency. This happened three times this trip. The cars are just older and the tires are worn etc. Never happened when I went through rental company directly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

C.Klonaridis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Not the car we supposed to get.”
About Autounion: 6.0 /10
Not the car we supposed to get. We got a corsa. The vw polo is definitely a bigger car. But other than that Limnos is beautiful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

A.Boyack

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“The car had 70000 km on clock but was in good repair”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was what suitable for my needs Staff were friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Seemed to be best deal
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
I didn't expect when time for pickup I did to pay extra for mileage even though it say unlimited mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great. Specifically the price drop protection
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

R.Ibrahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy and fuss free”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
AVIS upgraded our rental to a Hyundai Tucson, which was much appreciate as there were more boot space.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use. Price drop was helpful as I manged to save another 5% off my booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Car upgrade with additional saving”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car segment was upgraded without any additional fee, staff was really informative and helpfull.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth and easy. After initial booking price was recalculated and ended up with some saving from initial price.c
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money”
About IWS: 9.7 /10
The staff was very polite, efficient and helpful. He explained everything clearly. He also help to check the car in detail.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average car at best.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Very basic car, on the small side. Not what was booked as none available surprise surprise, hard up-sell on the excess insurance. High mileage and not in great condition.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

A.Md Aris

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I suggest there is agent from chic car wait for customer at arrival international airport and bring to caunter. Because we dont know the caunter located at domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The customer staff at Apex was excelellent. We got upgraded to a larger vehicle, better vehicle and everything was smooth. Will use Apex again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Teo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Will no rent Nissan car in future.”
About Nissan: 7.0 /10
Drop off car customer service a bit rude.when ask more questions she will show her face. We were overcharged for the petrol price at the counter. Very disappointed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

C.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent, ease and good deal.”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Overall very happy with Aerodrive, pick-up and drop-off is fast without any hassles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal with EasyRentCars and process is simple and convenience.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

M.Bagger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience! AAA+++”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
This location is off site in Calgary, we waited about 50 mins to be picked up , ( Tip, call when you get off your flight for pick up!) Driver was friendly and apologized for the delay, busy and weather! Clean car , Brand New Kia Soul 1500km , over all great experience! AAA +++
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

P.Clout

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Overall a satisfactory experience”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The care did not icnlude GPS or easy toll services. These would have been several hundred dollars more. In this day and age that is unacceptable - all cars should include both
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Briffaut

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Location Jeep Cherokee”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Le tarif est hyper compétitif, équipe très accueillante et professionnelle, temps d’attente un peu long, mais compenser par l’offre d’une gamme de voiture supérieur à ce qui a été demandé. Très bonne expérience, je conseille vivement
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

S.Delman

View more >
Mini | Citroen DS 3 or similar
“Ne loué pas chez eux vous le regretterais”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Il nous a fallu 5 heures pour récupérer la voiture .Il nous on fait attendre 5h pour récupérer la voiture à l'aéroport. et des amis y sont venus 2 jours avant c'était la même chose.Ils louent les voitures mais il les ont pas alors qu'on avait réservé un mois à l'avance.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

A.Reinarz

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I thought the price a bit high but maybe it was because of the time of year. My past experience with Thrifty has been with prices that were lower
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I would probably use Easyrentcars again
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

D.De Meyer

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Difficult to find the customer service base at adelaide airport. There is no indication on the booking that its shared with enterprise car rental bookings. Sign should be bigger or change your name to enterprise car rentals.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

JazzyGMac

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Thrifty is a Rental Car Company I Can Trust”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Easy car pickup process, quick drop-off. No issues, no hassles. Competent customer service Reps. Thrifty is a car rental company I can trust.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars booking process was very smooth.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">