QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3421941274
Find Your National Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on National at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.0 /10

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“日産ではなくトヨタだった!!”
About National: 8.0 /10
実際には日産ではなくトヨタだった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
日産ではなくトヨタに変更になった事を知らせて欲しい。
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Rental with good value”
About National: 8.0 /10
The car was a little old, not easy driving upslope. Phone number provided for the car drop off location was wrong.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Can was in great condition. But not enough luggage space”
About National: 9.0 /10
Good service but the van has no luggage space
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector is a waste of money

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“スピーディーな対応”
About National: 8.0 /10
とても親切で迅速だった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.ISSHIKI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった”
About National: 8.0 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった

A.Neelambaran

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About National: 7.3 /10
Overall I had a good experience with National. They haven't refunded the security deposit of 10000baht even after a week. I am little concerned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Easy Rent Car”
About National: 10.0 /10
I have been using National a few times. Service slightly slower but overall a good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Comerford

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About National: 7.3 /10
No problems until I got a flat tyre and discovered the spare was flat also.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good and efficient”
About National: 9.0 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nil

Yanick T.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Excellent experience!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers in terms of quality/price ratio. Very good process. I totally recommend

Anochao Phetcharat

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Great price, good service. Recommendable!”
About National: 8.3 /10
I had to wait for some time for the staff at the drop off location even though I had called and informed them of my arrival which I was in a slight rush to catch my flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Raymond Tung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Pick up point not easy to find”
About National: 4.7 /10
Nil

Ken H

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019
“High mileage, very scratched and dented vehicle, without auto door lock and defective locking system”
About National: 6.0 /10
Car had more than 90k on the clock. It took a long time to check the car because of all the scratches and dents (see photo of record). Only way to lock the car was to press the lock button on the inside of drivers door, then close the door and lock with the key. The service attendant seemed to deliberately hide this fact. He had inserted the key and had the engine started before we inspected the car and we didn't discover the problem till we stopped on the expressway services on the way to Cha Am, already far from the airport. Tried to upload one vehicle damage record but got a message "sorry, you can upload no more than 20 graphs".
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Tony Anantachai

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018
“easy and nice service”
About National: 9.2 /10
Like: car condition, easiness upon pick up and drop off
Dislike: location of pick up counter at BKK airport

C.Choy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018
“Great service and car at a great price!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick up and drop off was seamless and quick. Car was very clean and new.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!