From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7929565054
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7929565054
logo_img

LJUBLJANA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Murphy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
“Excellent”
About ATET: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish. Informative and efficient, and super pleasant. Made us feel really relaxed and reassured about the booking. Probably the best car hire experience we've had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really good. Was a little confused about the insurance add-on, as didn't realise this was via Qeeq rather than via the car hire company, but didn't have any issues once this was explained to me.

J.Fan

View more >
Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“GREAT TRIP”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very good staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NO

Z.Malek

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.4 /10
Like: location, price, attitude of employees
Dislike: I asked in advance if the highway vignette is included in the price (I called the rental company). They assured me, that all cars have a vignette and I don't have to worry. When I returned the vehicle however, I had to pay 30 EUR for the highway vignette. The rental was still cheap, however I am not sure whether I will rent from this company again - other companies at the airport at least include the highway toll in the price when you rent it. The price at this company therefore seemed lower compared to others, but then I had to pay this surcharge.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Good and bad”
About AVANTCAR: 8.0 /10
The car company in Ljubljana only had Mercedes and a bit bigger than the car I have booked. Honestly, I do not wanted to rent a bigger car in Europe due to the narrow streets and parking space is just not a great place to have a bigger car to park anywhere, so I wasn’t happy w when the staff told me that they don’t have anything smaller than the one we rented. I was extreamly careful w parking the car everywhere I go, so i didn’t have any scratch or dent when I returned the car, but when I rent the car there, staffs were a bit irritated and wanted to leave there coz of their work hr is over, so they just got annoyed when I asked for different car and asking for instructions of the car. I wasn’t happy with the way treated me there. Also the parking area has no gps signals so I couldn’t turn on the gps for a while after I drove the road that did not know exactly where to go but couldn’t stop for a while due to the narrow roads that has no space to stop at the side of the road, really terrifying to drive when you not used the road and already dark outside, so many cars were following behind my car... not good at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Again, you guys were great when I asked to cancelled my booking, so fast and efficient but only one time when I try to cancel one booking online a lady didn’t check the date so she thought that I have already rented the car and cancel the car for some reason, asking receipt and other info that wasn’t important that time til I told her that I haven’t rented yet. Then she realized that I have not rent any cars yet... needed attention to details, plz
post image
post image
post image
post image

Zeljko

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Confusing to find the drop-off location. No sign where is parking place of that rent a car company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Stojkovic

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Excellent experience!”
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
All the recommendation! Everything went smoothly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C Abraham

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was a bit banged up and I was given an Opel Astra instead of a i20 not a deal breaker but I did see cheaper quote for an Opel Astra by another company. Staff was very helpful and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About AVANTCAR: 9.3 /10
We were a bit disappointed about the rental of a booster for our child- we didn’t get our suitcase with our booster in it so we had no choice but to rent one for 60 euros. We received our suitcase a day later and tried to return the booster and get a partial refund but they didn’t agree.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Don't rent with GreenMotion!”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
The car was filled with scratches and dings, which was fine for driving. However, when we came back, there was a very small scratch on the front bumper (smaller than a quarter) that was made when we bumped some dirt. They made a huge deal about it and are taking it to the "insurance" and are going to charge us. I believe they will pocket the money since they clearly have not fixed the other spots on the car. Very dishonest, do not rent with them!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always use this site, its great!

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Ljubljana Airport, LJU

ATET logo
Rate:10.0
ATET
Alamo logo
Rate:9.7
Alamo
AVANTCAR logo
Rate:8.7
AVANTCAR
GREEN MOTION logo
Rate:8.2
GREEN MOTION

Know More about Ljubljana Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!