QEEQ

ONTARIO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Tice

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Horrible car.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The car was not cleaned when we got it. Rings from a drink and it smelled horrible. It smelled liked someone peed in the car. The car was also a old crappie car. Will not recommended them. The wZit time on the shuttle and time to get the car was over 70 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

I.Washington

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They didnt have the Jetta so the guy downgraded my reservation instead of upgrading my reservation. (Playing Favortism) went back for the jetta the next mourning to yrade the car in since I had it for a week the jetta was there but had bad tags and this person upgraded me instead of downgrading me. Poor customer service Foxx. The first guy wanted a extra $70.00 at the time of booking or he was going to downgrade me for the same price I was being charged
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff of thirfty were nice in that airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

I.Washington

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank You”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank You
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

V.SEHGAL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything was quick and easy, Car was very comfortable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

H.Salinas

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Terrible pick up not friendly service. Drop great customer service.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The wait time for pickup at the airport was about 30. Got to AVR it was almost an hour to get our van. We did not get the Kia that we rented. Olivia picked us up in a Dodge Durango. She informed us she did not have a van available we have to wait. We could have the Durango for an extra $10 a day I do rent a lot of vehicles when we travel they give us what they have no extra charge. She did have a van a dodge caravan she informed us it was dirty that we could have it if we wanted. We took it we did not want to wait any longer to get to our destination. The van was filthy inside and out looked like it wasn’t cleaned in a long time. She was very rude and did not know what she was doing. When we dropped off the van we had to wait the attendant was at lunch. She apologized and she dropped us off at the airport. She was very nice n apologized for the bad service we had when we picked up the van. She was very nice and sincere.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

C.Mehl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The vehicle smelled like someone had smoked in it previously. It wasn't strong but still was offensive.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Ram

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Excellent service and no hitches .”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Yes the car was good. The service was great and the lady Ashley was super courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Cecilia Liem

View more >
Pickup Truck | S Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Horrible and the most unreliable!”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
We book through your website. Went there at ten am. No car. Wait 1 hr the car S ram came back. Notified to wait around 2-3 hrs. Seriously? The hertz reps said would call us. Never happened. So never pick up the car Rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

B.Shah

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“I had first time opportunity to rent from your company. I am happy overall.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I hope you have pick up service inside the airport like other car rentals. Good luck
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

G.Cameselle Abalde

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“En general buen servicio”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Todo bien, el coche chevrollet malibu magnifico, lo unico malo que tarden tanto en devolver la fianza (400€), sigo esperando desde el viernes y hoy es lunes. Espero no tener inconvenientes en la devolución.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Todo ok
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

C.Lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely be using FOX RENT A CAR again!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Debbie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Won't use Fox Rental (at least in Ontario, CA) again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I made the mistake of not reading the reviews. I don't know how Fox is in other places, but from the Ontario Airport in California, you will need to take TWO shuttles. This is very time consuming. The desk staff was not the least bit friendly and the car was average in cleanliness/condition. The young man who processed the return was very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

D.Pool

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“It was awesome once I arrived to the Hotel to pick the car up.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
I waited a long time to be picked up from the airport and taken to the Hotel to pick up my car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

P.Gomez

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Quick and Painless”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Fox was very easy to work with. very friendly and straight forward. Id do it again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

M.KULKARNI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Please double check what you want and what you'll end up picking up.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
At the time of booking it said Toyota Corolla or similar including space for 2 big bags. However at the time of pickup I had to pickup Kia Soul which could only fit one big bag. Whole time I had inconvenience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

D.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
It absolutely DID NOT exceed my expectations. Quite the opposite. There's not enough room to explain everything I went through. Waiting for TWO separate shuttles to pick up at the airport and standing in the freezing cold rain with NO shelter then having to exchange my vehicle TWICE. 1st vehicle had a huge hole in the floor board and dirty smudged up windows. I refused to take it. 2nd vehicle was given to me with dangerously low tire pressure. I noticed lights illuminated on the dash but I wasn't sure if that was normal or not. Come to find out that they were warning lights indicating the tire pressure was low. The vehicle was given to me in this condition. I traveled 2 hours to surprise my grandson for his birthday and to spend the day with him but as we're driving on the freeway an beeping sounded and a picture of the the tires appeared showing the rear tire pressure suddenly plummeted to 8!!!! All other tires were over 40. I made an emergency stop at an auto repair shop to ask for assistance. The technician said I would have had a blowout on the freeway had I not come in! He checked it and found out it had a nail in it! He put air in it but didn't know if it would last. So I called Fox roadside assistance. I was literally on the phone with them for 40 mins trying to find out what I should do about this tire. He told me to drive it back to the office not knowing whether it was safe or not. I was terrified. He said he"d call the office and explain to the staff what happened so I wouldn't have to. I had to cut short my time with my grandson because I needed to get back to the office. But of course the staff was never contacted and didn't know what I was talking about. I ended up spending more valuable time writing out a report about what had happened. I was so annoyed. I just wanted another car so I could get out of there. The third car was very good but I want restitution for what I went through!
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019

F.White

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Dislike: The vehicle was not Bluetooth enabled - might have been an add on that wasn't noticed at reservation time. But I typically don't use the feature but one of the first things my wife did when she entered was an attempt to connect her phone.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

Know More about Ontario Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big