QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ONTARIO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

I.Washington

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They didnt have the Jetta so the guy downgraded my reservation instead of upgrading my reservation. (Playing Favortism) went back for the jetta the next mourning to yrade the car in since I had it for a week the jetta was there but had bad tags and this person upgraded me instead of downgrading me. Poor customer service Foxx. The first guy wanted a extra $70.00 at the time of booking or he was going to downgrade me for the same price I was being charged
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020

H.Alhariri

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff of thirfty were nice in that airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019

I.Washington

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Thank You”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Thank You
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank You
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019

V.SEHGAL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Everything was quick and easy, Car was very comfortable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

H.Salinas

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Terrible pick up not friendly service. Drop great customer service. ”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The wait time for pickup at the airport was about 30. Got to AVR it was almost an hour to get our van. We did not get the Kia that we rented. Olivia picked us up in a Dodge Durango. She informed us she did not have a van available we have to wait. We could have the Durango for an extra $10 a day I do rent a lot of vehicles when we travel they give us what they have no extra charge. She did have a van a dodge caravan she informed us it was dirty that we could have it if we wanted. We took it we did not want to wait any longer to get to our destination. The van was filthy inside and out looked like it wasn’t cleaned in a long time. She was very rude and did not know what she was doing. When we dropped off the van we had to wait the attendant was at lunch. She apologized and she dropped us off at the airport. She was very nice n apologized for the bad service we had when we picked up the van. She was very nice and sincere.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

C.Mehl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The vehicle smelled like someone had smoked in it previously. It wasn't strong but still was offensive.
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019

N.Mehta

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“good car, but terrible road side assistance ”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Unfortunately, we had a rather terrible experience. We got a nail in our tire, and for three girls we were stranded on the side of the road. We called the 24 hour road assistance, as we had bought the extra insurance. They said they were coming, but no one turned up. Eventually after 6 hours of no one coming, we called a friend who picked us up, and let us stay with them for the night. in the morning, i called again and the issue was sorted. it was a frightening experience, and I am only glad it wasn't dark when this happened. We also lost a complete day in Taohe, and our money on the hotel.
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019

Ram

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Excellent service and no hitches .”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Yes the car was good. The service was great and the lady Ashley was super courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

Cecilia Liem

View more >
Pickup Truck | S Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Horrible and the most unreliable!”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
We book through your website. Went there at ten am. No car. Wait 1 hr the car S ram came back. Notified to wait around 2-3 hrs. Seriously? The hertz reps said would call us. Never happened. So never pick up the car Rental.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

B.Shah

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“I had first time opportunity to rent from your company. I am happy overall. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I hope you have pick up service inside the airport like other car rentals. Good luck
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

Know More about Ontario Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ontario

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">