From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3154211064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3154211064
logo_img

PORTLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Sarah Chapman

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Fantastic, amazing, definitely recommend”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar was super easy to work with. We booked a manager's special and when I decided to change it last minute, they still gave me a great rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use and continued to drop the price when they were adjusted.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 3, 2022
“Good experience and will use this again.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Car was very comfortable and drove great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very courteous and easy.

F.De Leon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“todo bien”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
todo estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
costo encontrat el lugar

Mandar Dahake

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Counter executuve should have told about the toll. Thankfully the executive during the return helped me and saved from a massive toll fees.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James Sherwood Jr

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
My name was not separated on my reservation as it showed in my confirmation. It made my first and last name as my first name. Counter person argued with me at 1 am that they couldn’t rent to me because of that. He called a manager to take care of the issue but something like that should have never happened.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“All fine”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Sometimes these downtown locations can be a little tricky to find, but no issues in this case. Some issues on drop off concerning the level of fuel in the car, but in fairness to the staff, they did eventually admit their mistake, and things were easily resolved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Umscheid

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“OK”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Reserved Small ford suv but ended up with Kia suv. I did reserve early but still received the Kia? It was ok but not what I ordered R.A. umscheid
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Lopez

View more >
Mini Van | Chevrolet Express 8 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Phone contact from airport was difficult. Picking up and dropping off van at location was smooth.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very professional.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Over the phone contact was difficult and a little confusing. Otherwise, happy with the rental.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Awful awful time.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
The customer service was truly awful. Charges came out of the woodwork, the staff were unhelpful and rude. It was horrible until checking in. Khan, checking it in was very kind. Everyone else was either useless or worse.

Dani Keating

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Easy and Simple”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Exactly the right size car at a great price. Check in and check-out was simple, fast, and easy. It was easy to find the car and drop it off. Drove great. Good gas mileage. Overall excellent experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Euh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
unintentionally additional insurance was added. i should checked at pickup. but guy in the checkin counter didn’t tell me it in detail.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“The booking process was smooth, but the service and product from Budget has been terrible.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
I have been charged for a GPS I returned on the pick-up day despite it being returned and supposedly refunded as the car already had one. The customer service for the pick up and drop off was abysmal at best. EasyRentCars App was great, but Budget were unable to deliver. I would not use again, and I’m still having difficulties getting my refund for the GPS. The car was dirty on collection, it was a lesser model, and only had half a tank of petrol (not a full tank).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A
post image
post image

A.DeLeal

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“EASY!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I began to get very annoyed by the counter person because I had already purchased insurance through Easyrenters and he used scare tactics to try and get me to purchase more insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I appreciate that you all keep an eye on better deals and now Im getting $14 back!! Thank you.

B.Ross

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“The ups and downs of travel”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I didn't get the car I asked for but the one I got was comparable. I wish someone had taken us to the car and showed us how a few things worked. We stood out in the rain trying to figure out where the trunk button was.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I found a cheaper price a few weeks after I booked. No one notified me and I had to cancel the one and re book for the cheaper price.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“I'll be back!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great experience. First time using Easy Rent Cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and great communication via email

M.Chrysanthou

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Great”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The company offered us a free upgrade to an SUV which was really helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Ross

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Overall very good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Painless rental and the car was fun to drive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had trouble understanding the customer service reps on the phone even though they were very helpful.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great Experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Nice upgrade. Friendly staff. Easy pick up and return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple.

J.Hammill

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car had the right amount of room for 5 adults and luggage with one rear seat laid down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price quoted was over $100 less than what I paid.

M.Hughes

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use and great deals!

Know More about Portland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Portland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!