QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Paul

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Young cars, friendly service, will be back.”
About Gosocar: 8.3 /10
Everything was easy and the car was nice and new. Only comments were the wipers were bad and the wiper fluid was empty. (And you'll need those often in KL)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Great service. I’m really happy for their call center support.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good service. Good car. The staff is friendly and help me on extend my rental period.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good system and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Abo Yassin Hisham

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Cars of company always cllen and nice cars. I love THRIFTY. Also, the people who are working on THRIFTY are a good people. Thanks for good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

L.KENNETH

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.3 /10
They should have someone to pick up at departures area
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

A.GORDON

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Car was a rubbish Mitsubishi but everything else was great.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff were brilliant. Happy, helpful and charming.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

P.Y H

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Counter staff is helpful and polite.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problem
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

T.CHEW

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“EasyRentCar is good, but the car rental partners might not be as perfect.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter staff keep dragging on pick up, told me twice to wait 10mins, and 1 last time another staff tell us To wait another 5mins, in the end the whole process of pick up taken more than 30mins. And the car we rent was different.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and we quickly contacted ERC helpline, where it was amazing help from your staff who help us to contact the car rental company to hold the car for us for a period.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Y.LIN

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Really good counter service, good car condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

J.Willers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Not realising that the pick up location is outside the airport and waiting for transportation. Disappointing to have been given a different car to our selection.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 5.3 /10
Had to replace a car because the battery was off. It took us extra 2 hours to replace the vehicle. We were also charged extra 10 euros for cleaning although we kept the car clean. Spent 4 hours in total at rental office during our 3 days vacation. Very dissatisfied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

N.Raja mayol

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Perfecto”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El coche genial, solo el dia d recogida y entrega por el tema de las maletas, era un poco justo, al quedarse el maletero pequeño cuando levantamos los dos asientos extra .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Me ayudaron muy amablemente con algunas dudas que tenia sobre el depósito, sin dudar volvería a alquilar un coche con ellos
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

L.Chee Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect choice to book your car. The auto price reduction feature helps me to save on the rental price. Will book thru easyrentcars.com again. Highly recokm
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

k.monley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Ok but Hertz was better last time I used them.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
There was sand on the carpet in the front of the car and also sand on the centre console. The inside of the windscreen had not been cleaned properly and when the sun hit it, it was hard to see clearly.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quite abrupt and repetitive emails when I had questions.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

K.Nikitin

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo offers clear and inexpensive toll roads policy in Florida. They have a large counter at Miami airport, queues on pick-up are relatively smaller. The car was a new Chevy Malibu.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good, as usually.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

S.Choi

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“The car offered is totally unacceptable”
About Times: 7.3 /10
I booked Sabaru Impreza but was offered Mazda 3 which is totally out of our expectation. I don’t expect Mazda 3 is similar class as Sabaru Impreza as car price, quality or performance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

T.Ashford

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent value for the price and super customer service at pickup!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
We were extremely impressed by the Customer Service Rep who handled our transaction at pickup. He was fast, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

M.Easterbrook

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good value, high risk”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Only issue was car read low tyre pressure on pick-up. i had to get the tyres pumped up when stopped at a fuel station. Hertz did not honour the EasyCar value, and had me pay a larger number. The original number they quoted was excessive, and was a holiday changer. Thankfully they released the car to me at a better rate, but still more than agreed in the EasyCar terms.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I raised this with Easyrentcars. They say they will refund me the overpaid value as per the Easyrentcars contract. I am still waiting. 20 working days were advised to me as the time I would need to wait for the refund. We are approaching the 20 day mark, so I hope this is resolved in the time allocated.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Morne Breytenbach

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“New and clean car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and personal staff. Had a bit of a wait during pick up as there was a shift change, leaving one attendant at the counter for about 20 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always offers good deals and insurance is not over priced.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

S.Baker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rental car”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
We were hoping for a hatchback but ended up with a saloon. Luckily the boxed bicycle would just fit in. Having the bike caused problems at the airport pickup as the car couldn’t take the two of us as well as the bike. One of us had to wait for another vehicle. We did say we had a bike when we phoned to ask to be collected! Other than this small hitch, the whole process of getting the car was quick and straight forward. The staff were extremely pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was extremely easy and quick to book a car on Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">