QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Apex at Hobart Airport: 9.1 /10

H.Klump

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Unreal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire process was as good as it gets.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Are going to book Easy car rentals now for our next trip.
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020

l.Rudolf

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Friendly staff nice clean vehicle”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Nice clean car friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your service
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Apex never disappoints”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Usually use Apex, but this time booking last minute through a third party site, and not specifically looking for Apex we ended up with them again. They just seem to offer the best price and car we need.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great search site. Lots of choice even at last the minute.
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Even though we had to do the drive to get the car the experience was in fact ok.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent! One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very good service and polite staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

D.Bradford

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good efficient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Would totally recommend to others.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
return without any problem, very nice experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector is really nice and very cheap price. Nice experience.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
An excellent platform.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">