From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7066658140
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7066658140
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Apex at Hobart Airport: 9.1 /10

A.JALABERT

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Ok”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Even though we had to do the drive to get the car the experience was in fact ok.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent! One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform very easy to use. One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Apex never disappoints”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Usually use Apex, but this time booking last minute through a third party site, and not specifically looking for Apex we ended up with them again. They just seem to offer the best price and car we need.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great search site. Lots of choice even at last the minute.

P.Loewenthal

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 27, 2024
“Terrible vehicle supplied.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The car was an MG HS model, which is not similar the a Mitsubishi Outlander. It was the worst car I've ever driven. It was lacking in power and the gearbox was poorly mated to the engine, causing it to continuously hunt through the gears. The centre screen occasionally rebooted while driving and was also slow to load. The foot pedals were positioned too far to the left making it actually a little dangerous to drive. Was not happy with this vehicle. Also the photos that Apex supplied of the vehicle condition were of a poor standard. Many existing dints were not visible. Had to upload my own.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Would totally recommend to others.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
return without any problem, very nice experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protector is really nice and very cheap price. Nice experience.

CMack

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“In and out, no headaches, no hassles, perfect!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic, everything needed for the trip. never missed a beat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used it before, but had no issues. Worked well, got what i wanted at a fair price.

J.Hancock

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Easy and excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
excellent service and so easy to access.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant, I have already recommended this business to friends to use.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very good service and polite staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ

H.Klump

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Unreal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire process was as good as it gets.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Are going to book Easy car rentals now for our next trip.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All OK

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great prices

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

l.Rudolf

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Friendly staff nice clean vehicle”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Nice clean car friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your service

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2024
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent

Jeff Woods

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 9, 2023
“Was fine could have been better pick up instructions”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car being MG boot size was smaller but we just made it work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

Tina Butler

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 17, 2023
“Right car for the trip”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
I was given a bigger car than I reserved but the extra space was useful as I rented a bike.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was fine

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!