From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8527270035

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Apex at Hobart Airport: 9.2 /10

A.JALABERT

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
“Ok”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problem

CMack

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“In and out, no headaches, no hassles, perfect!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic, everything needed for the trip. never missed a beat.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used it before, but had no issues. Worked well, got what i wanted at a fair price.

J.Hancock

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Easy and excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
excellent service and so easy to access.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant, I have already recommended this business to friends to use.

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
“A nice car at a great rate”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The Kia Cerato had done 20,000 Km and was in great condition. It was spacious and economical. The staff explained the terms clearly, on pick-up. Apex handled a cracked windscreen very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with the rate I got through QEEQ. The AXA zero excess insurance policy is unbeatable.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“Very convenient”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade to a bigger car (small SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Klump

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Unreal”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The entire process was as good as it gets.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Are going to book Easy car rentals now for our next trip.

l.Rudolf

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Friendly staff nice clean vehicle”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Nice clean car friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your service

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Apex never disappoints”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Usually use Apex, but this time booking last minute through a third party site, and not specifically looking for Apex we ended up with them again. They just seem to offer the best price and car we need.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great search site. Lots of choice even at last the minute.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Even though we had to do the drive to get the car the experience was in fact ok.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent! One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform very easy to use. One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very good service and polite staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Would totally recommend to others.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
return without any problem, very nice experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protector is really nice and very cheap price. Nice experience.

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great prices

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Wagon | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An excellent platform.

D.Bradford

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Soubjaki

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Will not use again.”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
The brakes on the car were extremely poor condition. The car shuddered as travelled down hills. Very dangerous.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kiwi Frequent Flyer

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Good value for money but with a serious flaw in the safety condition of the car.”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
The car wasn't great but for the money we spent wasn't bad either. I'd say average. The biggest let-down was the condition of the tyres. Something that is a crucial safety aspect should be checked by local staff before/after each rental. We left the premises and very shortly thereafter we noticed the tyre going soft, not completely flat but soft. When we reached the tyre specialist only then we realized we escaped a potential serious accident as the canvas of the reach tyre was broken. A large crack in the tyre went about one third across the tyre including the rim. The guy at the service center said we were lucky as on the windy roads at 100km/h this could have ended quite bad. The guy further mentioned that for something like this to happen we would have to have hit something major or have hit a major pothole, which we didn't as the tyre went soft more or less immediately after we picked it up. We should have made the choice to go back to the rental spot however we were sort of on the point of no return between pickup and our destination hence we decide to continue to our destination and closest tyre service center. So here is some feedback for APEX, check your cars because this sort of defects are unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process, nothing wrong with the way the current process is.
post image

V.Low

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Value for money and no issue at all in picking up & returning the car”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Although there is no Apex counter at the Hobart airport, the lady was quick to pick us up when called, very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!