QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“The car was very clean , fuel efficient great value for price. Was a little small for large luggage”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The booking process was easy, just wasn’t aware the car was at budget was looking for easy rent cars at airport, but when I call d the phone number they directed us to budget , then it was quick . The car was very clean fuel efficient just was a little smaller than expected more for small luggage . The drop off experience was excellent, I would definitely go with them again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy booking , helpful when called , easy drop off at airport.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

A.DeSena

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Not Thrifty's fault but airport construction and a lot of airport traffic made returning the car a pain.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

South African Adventurers

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great experience, Great Trip.”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car was great and so comfortable especially with all the traveling we did. Really glad we went with a bigger car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Everything was as they said no additional payments. And was as easy as showing up and using your credit card as a deposit. And then we were all set for our adventure.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J.Mohandass karamchand gandhi

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Nice car with cheaper rate”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good car with cheap rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good customer care
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Appointment for pick up the vehicle was at 9am, but the counter staff only arrived at 9.20am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J.JISSANG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I uses thé kiosk at Alamo and thé processus Washington suite fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price was great
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

R.Webb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great service from EasyRent, less so from car hire company”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Green Motion are normally very good. This particular branch however was quite poor. Cars not clean, no windscreen washer fluid (not properly checked), supposed to be a full-to-full fuel policy but tank was completely empty. Several other customers were unhappy and complaining as were checking in. On return they found a tiny stone chip in the windscreen and charged us £75. It was dark outside and we suspect they were looking for it as we were not aware of any stones hitting the windscreen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRent were once again the cheapest car booking agent and became ever cheaper thanks to the auto-rebooking on price drop facility. Easy to use with clear instructions during booking process.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

K.Kibler

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Fox - Unsafe vehicle, beat up vehicle, smelled like smoke”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty, unsafe (tires filled up too much), allignment terrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

M.ALAJMI

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They give my a damage car in right door there is damage and in the back They say this is only car we have which is strange from big company I am relay upset how they deliver the car in this not my first time i hire a car from them Please note that and till them not to do for other costumer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About ILHA VERDE: 9.7 /10
We were very pleased with the car and the rental price. One suggestion I would make would be to eliminate the charge for cleaning. When we got the car we were told there would be a 11 euro charge to clean the car but we would get this back if we cleaned the car ourselves. My husband hand washed the car plus we took it through a car wash and vacuumed the inside and wiped down all the surfaces. When we returned the car we were told it was not clean enough. We challenged this and after much discussion were credited our 11 euros. I think this is not a good process. I want to affirm that we were very happy with the car during our stay and the staff were very courteous and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Hasan Kilic

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Smooth”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Did not get car I asked for was only disappointing part but this is the case with every hire company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

J Van Der Merwe

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excelletn”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got the exact car indicated and good value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Y.Yew

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“No given the car type I booked”
About KK: 6.7 /10
Nice
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

c.patularu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Just perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked for a VW polo and received a free upgrade Nissan qashqai 2019.Very happy, friendly staff,100%recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy ,very competitive prices. 100%we look to rent again with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Good”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The agent at the airport car rental was extremely helpful and friendly. The car was not very clean inside, nothing major but I don’t think it had been cleaned just before being rented to us.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Shame we were not given a local telephone number to call in case of need (on arrival). Our flight was significantly delayed. We called the only number we had which resulted in a €10 charge as it was an intercontinental call. The local number on the booking confirmation was the one of the airport and totally useless for our purposes.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

N.DRIVAS

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Ultimate rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The best of all
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best choice to go through rentals
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

JG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy, recommend”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
I always use Charlie car rental/Ace. I just wish that as a regular customer there would be better deals or specials. I've rented from Charlie/Ace at least 5 times this past year. It'll be nice to have some type of bonus.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com. It did save me some money.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Perfect experience; could not have been better!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great customer service! The receptionist was welcoming , friendly and efficient. The cars offered to us to choose from were brand new, clean and spacious.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service, very comprehensive. Best deals overall: best comprehensive insurance, free tank of fuel, and clear explanations.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

G.Garra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best off site experience ever!”
About Flex: 10.0 /10
The staff were extremely courteous and professional. They went out of their way to accommodate us when we were running late on our return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value never disappointed.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

N.Mangeruca

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Average”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked car 6 months in advance to get Golf for long trip and comfort but got a crappy Holden instead.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big