QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Newcomb

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
“Best rental experience in a while!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
When picking up the car, the attendant told me if I returned the car 3 hours earlier, I wouldn't have to pay for an additional day. Not something she had to do. I was fortunate enough to be able to do that!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

S.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was easy all the way.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Ai Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Just normal car rent experience”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Nothing special even an regular customer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s really a good platform for car rental. The price is amazing
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

J.Wass

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We noticed some extra charges (insurance) that i had not agreed to. Not sure if this is standard or not. Bumped up the price from original quote by about 30 percent. Otherwise a great car and good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy. Good comms. Overall would recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

T.Kok Leong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 8.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Only thing is have to wait for long time when pick up the car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
There was an error with the trunk - kept automatically closing. When I informed them at drop off they said it was a common reported error.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

G.Hirsh

View more >
“Be careful of the cars they offer.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The first car they offered had someone who smoked a pack an hour. Could not drive that car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

N.ROSLIN

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff is very professional and nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

R.Zhao

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Bad experiences in overall.”
About Dollar: 4.3 /10
Arrived in early morning and meet staff at Thriffy counter. Vehicle was not available at time to pick up, need to wait few hours , and no shuttle service. Finally, staff arranged temperory car and advised that should fit is till afternoon, but it was too small to fit my family and baggages. 8n afternoon, no courtesy call talk to inform us for picking up. Bad experiences. Pick up at late afternoon, but it was not a highlander that not match my initial booking .
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Richard

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good value and fairly painless process..”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Efficient and professional staff. Only negative was a long queue on pickup but was not as bad as it could have been as the 2 staff members worked quickly and efficiently.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value, got reduction through automatic re-booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

L.Eguren Babiano

View more >
Economy | Nissan March 2 Doors or similar
“Rápido, sencillo y barato”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
el único problema que tuvimos fue que cuando en Hertz nos ofrecieron seguros adicionales, al darnos el precio no especificaron que era por día y nosotros pensamos que era el precio para el total de la reserva. Por lo que, una vez firmado el contrato y darnos cuenta del asunto, tuvimos que volver a la sucursal de Hertz a cancelarlo porque era un precio muy alto. Además, todos los teléfonos de atención al cliente que tienen terminan derivándote a la web y no puedes hablar con nadie...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo perfecto. Sencillo, rápido y muy buen precio.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

D.Weis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Overall ok”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Goodm
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

K.Barron

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“AWFUL HORRIBLE TERRIBLE”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport we discovered there was no car available to us and we have been given no notice… Not by phone and not by email. After spending an hour and a half trying to find an available car we gave up after multiple wrong numbers and green motion car rental company never bothering to pick up the phone. This is the worst experience I have ever had and would never consider using your service again and will make sure everybody knows what an awful experience this was for us.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

G.Alexander

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“I'll never use Dollar again.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
This was by far the worst car rental experience that I have had. An hour for pick up. The whole process showed a lack of professionalism. After a day two tyres had warning lights for low pressure. We checked the pressures of all of them. The other two had pressures of 80 and 65 which were dangerous over inflated. After anothe couple of days the low pressured tyres were down again. We got no response grow Dollar customer service or the breakdown people. A garage checked the tyres and found nails in both of them. Appalling. I was billed $24.95 which Dollar refused to reimburse. They said that it was Car Rantals problem. Would I use Dollar again? Definitely not.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Stuart

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Great price, great service. Recommended.”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Due to a quick flight, I arrived an hour early but the car was ready. No on selling of unwanted insurance by Cizgi staff, which was greatly appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
cheapest rental option for same class and model of car
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

K.Alsaif

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Very good rental experience. Smooth as usual.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I was given an upgrade and the car (apart from some minor scratches) was in great condition and had only 5000 kilometers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Effective and efficient as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

P.Nussbaum

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
About Sicily By Car: 5.3 /10
La voiture était dans un état horrible, abîmée de partout, l USB ne fonctionnait pas!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

C.Turner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“More agents needed at SEA-TEC airport”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The wait time in line at pick up was far too long. When I was finally able to get to the counter the agent went to Dollar (next booth over) to inquire if I could get the same type of vehicle for the same price because Fox didn't have any available. Lucky for me they did, but I had to haggle with them about the price because the Fox agent told them something different from my reservation, but I was able to show the Dollar agent what I had reserved & wanted. If I had not had the information to show them I don't know what would have happened.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big