QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3488792330

ARGENTINA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Claudio D

View more >
Economy | Toyota Etios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Very basic car for such price.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Rate was very expensive for such a basic car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alastair, UK

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service from Europcar Aeroparque Buenos Aires. We had to replace a broken windscreen, and Europcar both there and in Mendoza were most helpful. Because of Coronavirus we had to return the car early, at 10 am on 17 March, so we could leave Argentina that day. We returned the car to the parking lot at the airport following instructions from local staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We wanted to use price drop protector but could not find how to switch it on at the outset. However, we cancelled our original booking and rebooked at a lower price successfully.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020
“Horrible scam from Europcar.”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
Tried to scam us by saying they could not put a hold for damages ($6000)on the credit card. We called our bank on the spot and they said no one had tried to even attempt a hold. Europcar said we could either pay for daily insurance (more than the cost of the entire rental) or could not have the car. we ended up charging the $6000 to the credit card instead of placing a hold. They said they would refund it but couldn’t tell us when. The guys working the counter wouldn’t let other customers go in front of us while we were on hold with the back. I assume this tactic is used to make people uncomfortable and give in and pay the daily insurance. but as soon as the bank answered the guys working wanted us to step aside so they could help other customers. At check out they tried to tell us that we used the spare tire and put a flat tire in its place in the trunk which is 100% false.

P.Hill

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Onix or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Life is good”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Car had 59,000km and showed its wear. It didn't look great, but ran just fine and was economical on fuel. Staff was helpful and marked all scrapes and dents on the outgoing and incoming car condition sheets. Very good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was seamless for this rental.

C.gonzalez

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“all right without problems.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
all right without problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all right without problems.

Olivier Parenteau

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Lots of adventures with a brand new Chevrolet Tracker: parts falling off on the road, tire flat...”
About Fit: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and nice cars
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s good for saving time

Stepan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We have to wait for more than 30 minutes for the Europcar guy who came to the office 35 minutes late (evidently hungover) without any excuse (we have car drop-off at 8:00 and the office should by open from 8:00). It was impossible to reach him and even using the “emergency number” of the Europcar we were give (I’m just wondering what you would do if something happens).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.gonzalez nuno

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Mucha espera para que nos entregaran el vehiculo. A la hora de devolverlo tambien mucha espera ya que no habia nadie en el mostrador de europcar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.GARCIA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Etios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Relacion precio calidad regular Muy costoso para el vehiculo recibido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Onix or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Excelente!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Sí superó mi expectativa no lo había manejado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Csmba

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Efficient and happy did it with eaayrentcars.com for this live support.”
About rentacar argentina: 9.0 /10
In BRC, no counter for rentacar. No big deal in pickup, guy waits with sign as you exit the baggage claim area. But would be nice if it was clear in the documents sent prior... Drop off a bit more complicated since same thing, but where to find the guy? Ok if you have phone sms or Whatsapp set up, but make sure you allow for time... One complaint: had to pay the airport parking when exiting (pickup). Small fee but never happened to me in my life that I have to pay for the rental car company the airport parking..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Was great to be able to live chat support and ask in real time where will the pickup location be as soon as I realized no counter. Was very responsive and helpful.

P.Goncalves

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Good enough”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
They gave me wrong information about the way.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Juan R.

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Excelente”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
10 puntos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Golf 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Disappointing”
About rentacar argentina: 6.0 /10
The car wasn't the model nor the category I've booked. Very disappointing
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Juzyk

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Received what expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lisa Amdur

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Excellent - especially thanks to the counter staff at the Newberry airport in Buenos Aires.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We rented from the Newberry airport in Buenos Aires and also from El Calafate - in both cases using Europcar. The counter staff at both places were absolutely wonderful! They provided detailed explanations, took care of all the paper work very professionaly, and were very friendly and service oriented. I would highly recommend them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Vega

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Not what I expected due to car overbooking by Europcar and mishandling my reservation.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
After booking with EasyRentCars I contacted local Europcar directly to make sure the car would fullfill my expectations and to guarantee a ski rack. They promised me a Nissan Versa with a Ski Rack which they promised would suit my needs. I even call them again 2 weeks before my trip to verify everything was in order. To my total surprise, I received at the airport a tiny Nissan March with no Ski Rack....Only after a full complain they offered me the Nissan Versa with Ski Rack but only 3 days after the inception of my rental. It was extremely tough to fit my family and luggage, let alone the skis....Terrible experience on all honesty. I needed to put two of my girls on a private transfer to the mountain for the first 3 days until my car was upgraded....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Musinski

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Mostly good”
About rentacar argentina: 8.0 /10
Pickup was a big problem that only got worse when we tried to contact customer service. No one answered the phone. Fortunately our message was returned several hours later and the car was ultimately dropped off at our apartment. They need to have more reliable contact information. The drop off however was extremely smooth.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

h.pellejero

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Me entregaron un auto inferior al alquilado.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Alquile un toyota etios o similar (compact) y me entregaron un Nissan March. Realmente elegi alquiar con Uds por la oferta de ese auto mejor y me entregaron un auto muy muy muy pequeño!!! muy mal. Nunca mas.

Vince

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Onix or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“Small car but good service”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Very small car (Nissan March, kind of a Micra) when booking a Compact. Quite windy on the roads so didn't really feel safe in this small car. Goode service overall. One flat tyre to be changed they didn't charge me for so happy with that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!