QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mallorca

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Cheap car hire from Gatwick”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
They only had a nine seater minibus for me when I’d booked a medium sized car but luckily one was returned late so I didn’t have to drive around London in a minibus! Counter staff were good and I enjoyed driving the Renault Captur. Rental was cheap but Easirent was hard to find and you need to allow an hour to get there from Gatwick Airport. I’d use them again now that I know where they are and how to get there!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Never use anyone else for your car hire booking!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Kudi Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“If there has USB chargers into car will be better”
About Times: 8.7 /10
Satisfaction
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Satisfaction
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Daryl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Great customer service and value”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Yesaway, called on arrival and shuttle arrive within 5 mins. Arrive at office and the process was easy and quick, staff explained the agreement, sign a few papers and I got the car a few mins later, was clean and had an umbrella, charger and phone holder for use. Return was easy as well, a quick inspection of the car and we were on the way to the airport. Overall, great customer service, amazing value as well and car in great condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and straightforward as it should.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Sandra

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Upsetting - will never use. I feel robbed”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Completely dishonest. There was a scratch on the rim, can't say for sure it was me or if it already was there, and they were going to charge me over 500 euros. It was explained to me that because the car had a sport package, I just wanted a basic cheap car, the rim was expensive. Not believing the employee I asked to see the breakdown of the cost, all of a sudden the price was 200 euros plus a bunch of hidden fees, such as a 60 euro administration fee?! well this is happening, he is talking in Portuguese to his co-worker and I can not understand what they are talking about. I really feel like I got swindled. DO NOT use - there are a lot of different car rental companies that you can use
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
They were fine
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Yanick T.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
About National: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Process clear and simple!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Peter L

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended - Great service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I am a regular customer and always get treated as one with great staff and great no-nonsense service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

S.Flecknoe

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value for the money”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Even though the vehicle wasnt the car we booked, it ended up being better as it was more roomy and one of my family members was in a wheelchair so it suited us perfectly. Only thing I didnt like was it was black.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Alessa

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Budget: 3.0 /10
The car wasn’t clean , it has a bad smell , the petroleum wasn’t full . They didn’t accept a credit card with enough amounts that was expected in many countries. They charges wasn’t clear for me and after I return the car they charge an d they didn’t send me an invoice with details. Very bad experience with a bad company.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.WHITTINGHAM

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent service by Hertz”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We waited over one hr for our vehicle. They didn’t have a vehicle we hired and fortunately someone dropped off a station wagon early so we were given the vehicle. Hertz also advised us not to fill up the fuel tank due to the waiting period. Thank you Hertz
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
ロサンゼルス国際空港近くの代理店?下請店?が、ADVANTAGE RENT A CARという店でしたが、トヨタの車を申し込んでいたに、ヒュンダイの車を貸し出されました。 追加保険を強引に勧められるようなことはありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

N.Slamet

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Comfortable...”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy and cost effective....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easily booked and clearly state everything in advance.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

K.Pungprapa

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Good price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

M.Gonzalez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“LO PEOR!”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
No pudimos obtener el vehículo por que 1. Se tardaron como una hora en irnos a buscar al aeropuerto. 2. El muchacho que nos llevó al renta cars iba a muy alta velocidad y en dos oportunidades estuvo a punto de chocar con otros vehículos. 3. Al llegar al la supuesta oficina era un total desastre, sucia, destruida, mal oliente, los pisos rotos, sin sistema de aire acondicionado. 4. La persona en el lugar encarga de atender al público nunca ni un saludo en más de 2 horas de espera, en varias oportunidades intentamos hablar con ella y nos ignoró totalmente, más de un cliente se fue, no tomó importancia alguna a que estábamos con un bebé el cual lloraba del calor existente en el lugar, la Sra ni se preocupó por decirnos algo al decirle que nos retirábamos, llamamos a un Uber y nos fuimos al centro de renta del aeropuerto. LO PEOR QUE ME A PASADO EN NUESTROS VIAJES CON UN RENTA CAR. No deberían tenerlos en su página.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“It was an average experience.”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
They gave us an upgrade that we didn’t ask for. At first we thought it was good but then later realized the car was too big and also used more gas. Also we forgot an item at the rental and they were not very helpful at helping us find it at the location and responding promptly about it. We still haven’t found it. Also it a bit inconvenient to take the shuttle out and in of the airport to get the car and drop the car. Also the parking at routes was small so we had to be extra careful going in and out. It was too tight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy to find the car however it would be nice if it made it clear that the rental company was outside airport while booking.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

R.Toshev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

L.Kirkova

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Good service thanks
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Gin E

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Dont get screwed. Use ANYONE else”
About Routes: 2.0 /10
I will NEVER use your service or the rental company Routes again. The staff at Routes were rude (put me on hold and hung up twice while i requested pick up), would not honor my agreement stating the changes were due to ICBCs recent insurance chands and the only solution they wanted to provide was to send me to their competitor.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

F.Bueno

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Gray rental car experience.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As always a great service, Allison was great accommodating my family in a good vehicle. Joe always with a big smile and ready to help us and to get us going fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Fontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything as planned
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">