QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Mendoza

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

D.Gambhir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Will not select Avis again”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Waited for over 45 mts for the car, no one to hand over car, no one to inspect,car had cigarette smell, When I was billed I was charged more than what I had booked. Car had check engine light going on and off
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Convenient and untroubling”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
This was first experience with ACE Rental Cars and they have been very good and considerate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

M.Loppnow

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Very happy. Nice vehicle, staff and service.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Check in was a breeze. Had me pulling out of there in less than 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Jules

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Great”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The directions to the shuttle provided incorrect bus stop information. Other than that, pretty great experience. It was kind of weird that the 3 people sitting at the counters couldn’t assist me and that we had to do a video check in with a remote CSR, but it was ok. Upon drop off, there were a lot of people waiting for the shuttle with no sort of ETA on when it would be there and so I ended up having to get an Uber.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy, pricing was great.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Merim Omerhodzic

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Excellent and helpfull stuf on Antalya Airport office”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent stuff on the Antalya Airport. They are always very helpful and quickly solve and problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

N.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“貴重な旅行の時間を大事にするには空港直結のレンタカーが大事だと実感しました”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
空港から遠く、スタッフの方も少ないので混雑時は1時間程余裕を見ておいた方が安心です。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Schuitemaker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Yes Rental was cheap - you get what you pay for.”
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
This seems like a part time operation. There were poor directions on where to be picked up at the airport. Then we were driven to an office park where the paperwork was filled in by hand. Turns out the pick up car was our rental car. Windows were very dirty. Otherwise car performed well. Drop off information was incomplete and we dropped off car an airport parking lot.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Kirchin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.7 /10
It took over an hour for us to be collected and then 40 minutes at the desk when we got there. The car I got was not what I ordered. It was a van, not an SUV. But that was the same for everyone. Nobody got what they asked for. Check in was hectic. The car was dirty and didn’t have a full tank. The website of Routes is not understandable.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
It was fine.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Kirchin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Carboy: 7.0 /10
The car was quite old. 7 years. It ran ok though.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Mark

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Katana or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
everything went perfectly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Polite, effective and quick staff for a competitive price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Inacceptable”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Tres mauvaise expérience, plus de 3h d’attentes pour récupérer le véhicule, un personnel désagréable à souhait. Notre week-end à très mal commencé.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

R.Confalonieri

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Nice car, nice staff!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Green motion staff at Stansted office is great, very helpful and nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simply the best way to rent a car
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

N. Ely

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“I’ll be back!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They were great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. I e-mailed a question and heard back right away!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

D.Horvat

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Easyrentcars great.....Fox return not so much.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Everything was great EXCEPT trying to find the drop off at Ontario Airport. 2 loops around the Car Rental agencies only to find out that FOX is off site !!! Very frustrating when your trying to catch a flight ! Then 2 MORE shuttles before getting to the airport !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You guys did great !
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

E.Lawson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Conflicting communication”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
No information provided on HGS sticker. Multiple phone calls and online chats gave conflicting information and in the end provided no help. No sticker on car, still not sure car was registered for HGS. Never received a green light when using tolls. Staff on return tried checking but in the end told us to go, that there will be no problem. Here hoping no fines come through. Otherwise car condition was good.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Smooth and efficient rental, especially at drop-off - New and well maintained car.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I did expect that one of the counter stuff representatives would escort me to the car at pickup and make sure everything is ok with the car and maybe even provide some useful information about the car. I didn't get the car I selected but they didn't promise that, so I guess I can't complain about that. Anyhow the car was in similar size.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A. Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“Pathetic - Fraudulent Behavior”
About CLICK RENT: 4.7 /10
The Car Rental Company (Click Rent) is a fraud. They gave me a car which was driven for 89,000+ kilometers, and therefore wasn't in a good condition. After the rental expired and the car was returned in the same condition - they confirmed it, and signed "OK" on my sheet. 4 days later, they sent me an invoice charging me Euros 1600 for "BROKEN CLUTCH". This was without any explanation or any prior notice, or dispute resolution. I would strongly recommend against hiring from Click Rent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">