QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT MALAGA AIRPORT, AGP

Average rating on Centauro at Malaga Airport: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Jerry

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Excellent value”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Was expecting a car that reflected the amount I had paid - but the car was nearly new and in excellent condition. Yes they do charge you for a full tank of fuel - but this was refunded. For the bargain price I paid I was expecting some headaches...but had none!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simply excellent! The only way I will be renting a car from now on. Two rentals this summer and both fantastic value and hassle free.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

K.Lindo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Overall rental was a great value for the price.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Overall rental was a great value for the price. Shuttle to the rental office was relatively easy and quick. Counter service was extremely slow and the only complaint. Waited 30-45 minutes to get the car with only two guests in front of us. Return was not a problem, service was fast and shuttle was available shortly to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

p.collins

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easy, good value, stress free car hire”
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
it wasn't clear where to meet the shuttle bus on pick up, however I was very pleased with the collection staff, the queue was organised and not too long and the gentleman who served us was helpful, friendly and mainly didn't push the extras such as insurance etc like most car hire places do, a million times better than FireFly, made such a difference not to feel intimidated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
excellent price, and price drop indicator was useful
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

JN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great Experience Overall”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly and as expected. No complaints.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best prices on the market, hands down! Always my go-to booking service.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

M.Ali

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
Lady at customer service persistent at selling us insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big