QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5345417275
Find Your OK Mobility Car Rentals at Alicante Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY AT ALICANTE AIRPORT, ALC

Average rating on OK Mobility at Alicante Airport: 8.8 /10

D.Kieran

View more >
Economy | Opel Crossland X Automatic / Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Excellent value for money will recommend to anyone.”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish. Car was superb, better then I had expected and big enough for four adults. Took 3 large suitcases comfortably. Car make - Link&co O1. Never heard of it but was fantastic. Had the insurance certificate so no sell of additional car insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wasn’t sure about this company at first but can honestly rate them first class. Price was amazingly cheap in comparison.

A.BOURENANE

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Very bad”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
I wait it more than 2 hours for to collect the car I booked automatic they give me manual car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020
“All well.”
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
All went well, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly app.

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Great as always
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your prices from 12 months ago have increased greatly.... also no points earned when renting for less than $10 a day is poor

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Excellent”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

tim horner

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“eayrentcars are a winner”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
the pick up details provided by easyrent cars for this pickup were wrong but was sorted . apart from the normal sales pitch for upgrades then this was excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stansfield

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Love the fact you both walk round the car at the end of the rental, knowing when you leave there's no potential for any unexpected charges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices as usual

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Excellent”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Iike how at the end you both walk round the car checking the damage and you sign to say you're getting a complete refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

david porter

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“very rude staff and felt ripped off”
About OK Mobility: 6.7 /10
When i arrived to pick up the car I was surprised to learn that I had to pay for the cost of the fuel, i did not realise this to be the case. I would have accepted this but I was asked to pay 160 euros for a tank of fuel for this type of car. This is approx 100 euros too expensive and the rest was explained as 'other' fees... I was not willing to pay this much and so I was forced to accept a much smaller car but still forced to pay 110 euros for a tank of fuel which is a total rip off. I therefore had to take a much smaller car than I was expecting, had to squeeze my family and luggage in and pay 110 euros for this privilege. The staff member as extremely rude, unhelpful, unwilling to se any other point of view and plainly didn't care. It got our holiday off to a very poor start.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Deasy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Very good”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Still waiting for my deposit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Overall an easy experience, I paid £125 for a full tank of full and got £41 refunded despite using just 1/2 a tank, which was the only real negative. Shame the French Car in Spain spoke in only German as we speak, English, French, Spanish and Portuguese but not German therefore were please we took a sat nav with us that we could programme.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We paid as expected, OK RENT A CAR tried to get us to pay extra as we were told they would for additional insurance, even though the car is insured rather than the driver like in the UK. I am happy with the price paid and the instructions I received from the booking.

C.Symons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Watch out for additional charges”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Flight was delayed and so arrived at 10pm - hit with a £50 charge for out of hours (from 10pm) even though the service desk was open till 11.00. No sympathy - READ the SMALL PRINT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!