QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Paillex

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
I Forget GPS in the car. No answer on the phone. Send email, no answer til yet?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Paint on car had some bits missing but inside was lovely and clean. Super easy and quick pick up and drop off. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

N.Ratsinthorn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
No chic car rent counter now. You have to call upon arrival.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Best check-in service I have received with a rental car company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

P.Dunne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
I have emailed in a complaint which is city being dealt with . Almost an hour and a half waiting at the desk to pick up. Vehicle was not cleaned outside. They charged me 35 euros penalty to put less than 20 euros of fuel back in on return. A fee which I was not informed big when picking up the car. I couldn't find a station close to the airport on return and since I only used the car to drive to my hotel and back I thought I'd tell them I didn't put any petrol in and simply pay to replace what I'd used. Very poor customer service. Very sneaky not to have told me this especially when they covered the other details with me leaving that part out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I've made another booking with you fir another trip. Prompt replies via email dealing with my complaints.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was important to me to get away quickly and the staff were efficient and pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

A.Pongo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They mis sell information and I been payed more money as I should be. When I went to pick up the car I payed money for it and after I could see also charged my by the website where I originally booked the car. On the drop off I told them what happened but they said that’s right I been charged for a panda fiat car one 102 pound and the office an other 93 pound. The car was in terrible condition could put the gear in reverse a lot of times and we wasn’t even sure if with 3 ppl we will able to make on uphill. This car just doesn’t wort at all 200 pound. On the pick up I been asked the girl is that all together 93 pound she said yes and I end up to pay more. Never again with them and I won’t recommend to anyone
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

A.Ince

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 4.0 /10
I know the airport thankfully that is why I know where they located. However who doesn’t will be little bit problem to find pick up point. When I went to their office they prepared the meet& great board but they wasn’t waiting for me! It’s disappointing. Their excuse was they are really busy etc. That is why they gave me the worse car. Car was really old over 15 years old , damages around the car. HORN wasn’t really functional sometimes working sometimes doesn’t. It’s very dangerous. Key buttons was ruined. I could barely Lock/unlock the car. Clutch was not really set. Need service. When I asked to change the car they said there is No other car available.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Voiture non conforme à la réservation mais véhicule du même type ( fiat panda recu alors que le véhicule commande était une Toyota aigo) Lors de la récupération du véhicule le personnel voulait le vendre leur assurance et était très insistant à ce sujet malgré mon refus Quand j'ai retourne le véhicule ils avaient l'air déçus qu'il n'y ai aucune marque à me facturer
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Really good value”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Really nice and new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

p.cohen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“would use dollar and easyrent cars again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
a wait time of over 40 minutes to pick up car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
price drop reduced our price by £91
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.COLAS

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Voiture commandée : type Fiat 500 L Nous avons eu un fiat punto, completement abimée et rayée ! Pas assez de coffre pour nos valises, pas de prise usb ... nous avons du payer 150 euros de plus pour : frais de service hors frais d ouverture, machine pour le payage, carte de debit ... NE JAMAIS RESERVER AVEC SURPRICE RENT A CAR !!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

T.Germano

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I was told that because I had not had my license for "a long time" I was forced to pay an extra £70. I have had my license for 19 years. Personally I think this is appalling behaviour and occured because I am a woman and non Turkish!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrental is as it's name says "easy" to use and has great prices.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
We received a new Opel which was great. The representative told us to take pictures of any damage rather than come out and inspect it with us. There were no issues at drop off with the damage we saw at pickup. They charge an extra fee for offhour drop off at the airport despite that there were multiple representatives who were already at the counter when we arrived to drop off the car. We also had to wait for them to go to the parking lot and inspect the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

D.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
The car was pretty dirty on pickup and the backseat didn’t lock in. They charge an extra 24 euros for off hour drop off which was not previously disclosed and for which they were late for. Also I did not receive my change from the representative (he gave me part of it after I called and followed up).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Mandatory third party insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Should offer only cars which include third party liability as it is mandatory in mexico
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Watson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Easy to complete the hire good price, poor rental company”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
An extremely long wait to rent the car after arriving at Europcar offices, eventually got to the desk after over an hour wait. Inspected the car which had a lot of scratches that were not indicated on the rental agreement, so had to point them all out to the security guard on exiting carpark. It was an early return around 05.30 no agent to check the car to confirm no further damage had been done during rental, a little disconcerting as previously with Europcar I have been accused of damaging the car even though it had been reported, eventually they admitted it had been reported, but just adds bad taste to the hire experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made it very easy to complete the hire, with a very competitive price. Would definitely use again, hopefully not with Europcar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I use green motion seven or eight times a year and have yet to get the car I actually book, but it’s always near new and usually in pristine condition. It can be a bit slow on pickup and they can be super picky with condition on return. I’ve definitely been the cause of a scratch to two in the past, but there’s been at least one occasion where I’ve been charged for damage that I halve definitely not caused, which was barely perceptible and so missed on initial inspection. My advice is to be super picky with anything before driving away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">