QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4958371267

GIBRALTAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

C.Hedley

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Ok but takes too long to return a deposit.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I am still waiting on my fuel deposit to be refunded to me 7 days after drop off.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

j.hughes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“GoldCar Gibraltar/La Linea easy and fast service, received the car I expected and all good.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Booked a Fiesta or Similar, received an Opel Corsa so car was fine in the category expected, La Linea office is usually great no hassle easy and quick, no issues to report.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car prices used to be very competitive but now I find Skyscanner or Momondo cheaper to book on.
post image

j.hughes

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Easy, no fuss. Exactly what I wanted and expected.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Car provided was the same as booked, the car was also in a good condition to be expected and I found no issues with it. Car was clean and smelled fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

George

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Easyrentcars was "easy" budget was far from "easy"”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
There was no one there to take collection of the car. No sign posts for car return, had to use our initiative and take it to where we got it from. Also nowhere to park the car as no spaces. Had to leave it abandoned in a disabled space. Returned the keys to the desk to which they werent really worried and said the man thats normally in the parking lot was on lunch........not great. We also queued for an hour to actually get the car in the first place. Wont use them again in Gibraltar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Eveything with booking was faultless but budget let us down. Lets hope they dont try and charge me for loads of stuff they think is wrong with the car as it wasnt inspected on return.

T.Hessian

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Booking ok”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Gold car terrible Wanted extra 60.00 for insurance and if we refused they wanted 1100 euro deposit Then they insisted on 117.00 euros deposit for fuel in case we didn’t return it with a full tank We filled up half a tank for 25 euros so the full tank would only cost 50 euros and they made us pay 117.00 euros Also it takes 10 days to get your money back so they have had our 117 euros for nearly 2 weeks Absolute disgrace and shocking service We won’t be using you or gold car ever again

Alan Sinfield

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“You or Avis lied. The car could not be picked up at the airport!!!”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
They wasted my time making me cross over to Spain to pickup the car and queue to bring it back to Gib. I had to waste the same time again when I dropped it off!!

M.Clancy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Terrible”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
I will never use Goldcar again. This is the second time I've had problems with them. They try to con you into everything with fuel, insurance, additional drivers.

M.Bartram

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Pick up and drop off similar to Grand Theft Auto”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
The car rental "office" was not reached from the airport by shuttle bus as it claimed to be, there is no shuttle bus and you have to walk 1km into another country. It did not open during the hours it said it would either online or in the office "window". Cars are collected and returned in a poorly lit, broken down underground car park which is separated from the office by a short walk past bars frequented by aggressive alcoholics and people attempting to sell you wares of an uncertain provenance. Best avoided after sunset unless in the presence of armed guards.

Bob P

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“great value”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Car condition OK externally not very clean. No one on airport drop off desk . Just key in a box
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Rogers

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
“Downgraded Vehicle + Nickle and Dimed”
About NOMAD CAR: 4.7 /10
They downgraded our car to a Range Rover Evoque which was a cheaper option to book. They said we only had 600km to use yet our booking said it was unlimited. They recorded the start KM on the vehicle as 200km higher than what it actually was.

G.Foister

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing

Hot Destinations In Gibraltar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!