QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N.Raja mayol

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Perfecto”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
El coche genial, solo el dia d recogida y entrega por el tema de las maletas, era un poco justo, al quedarse el maletero pequeño cuando levantamos los dos asientos extra .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Me ayudaron muy amablemente con algunas dudas que tenia sobre el depósito, sin dudar volvería a alquilar un coche con ellos
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

L.Chee Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect choice to book your car. The auto price reduction feature helps me to save on the rental price. Will book thru easyrentcars.com again. Highly recokm
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

k.monley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Ok but Hertz was better last time I used them.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
There was sand on the carpet in the front of the car and also sand on the centre console. The inside of the windscreen had not been cleaned properly and when the sun hit it, it was hard to see clearly.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quite abrupt and repetitive emails when I had questions.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

K.Nikitin

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo offers clear and inexpensive toll roads policy in Florida. They have a large counter at Miami airport, queues on pick-up are relatively smaller. The car was a new Chevy Malibu.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good, as usually.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

S.Choi

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
“The car offered is totally unacceptable”
About Times: 7.3 /10
I booked Sabaru Impreza but was offered Mazda 3 which is totally out of our expectation. I don’t expect Mazda 3 is similar class as Sabaru Impreza as car price, quality or performance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

T.Ashford

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent value for the price and super customer service at pickup!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
We were extremely impressed by the Customer Service Rep who handled our transaction at pickup. He was fast, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

M.Easterbrook

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good value, high risk”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Only issue was car read low tyre pressure on pick-up. i had to get the tyres pumped up when stopped at a fuel station. Hertz did not honour the EasyCar value, and had me pay a larger number. The original number they quoted was excessive, and was a holiday changer. Thankfully they released the car to me at a better rate, but still more than agreed in the EasyCar terms.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I raised this with Easyrentcars. They say they will refund me the overpaid value as per the Easyrentcars contract. I am still waiting. 20 working days were advised to me as the time I would need to wait for the refund. We are approaching the 20 day mark, so I hope this is resolved in the time allocated.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Morne Breytenbach

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“New and clean car.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and personal staff. Had a bit of a wait during pick up as there was a shift change, leaving one attendant at the counter for about 20 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always offers good deals and insurance is not over priced.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

S.Baker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rental car”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
We were hoping for a hatchback but ended up with a saloon. Luckily the boxed bicycle would just fit in. Having the bike caused problems at the airport pickup as the car couldn’t take the two of us as well as the bike. One of us had to wait for another vehicle. We did say we had a bike when we phoned to ask to be collected! Other than this small hitch, the whole process of getting the car was quick and straight forward. The staff were extremely pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was extremely easy and quick to book a car on Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

My Account

View more >
Economy | Nissan Cube or similar
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Exceed our expectations for both the service and the serana car itself. We would like to get the snow tyres for traveling in winter but their nissan cube doesnt have the snow tyres so they upgraded to serena model for us, it was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

KA

View more >
Luxury Wagon | Audi A6 Avant Model Guaranteed
“Looking forward to rent car from EasyRentCars for my future trip.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was perfect. The only problem was I was not notified on the requirement for 3k euro deposit Per card (2 cards required) during collection. But luckily enough I have 2 credit cards during that time. The rest was all good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Enrolled for the price drop protector and it is awesome. I get to save few bucks. Thanks!
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Casey

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
Car was quite old, not in great condition. battery failed on last day. Great service from the team, they came and jumpstarted the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
予約した車よりハイグレードな車を貸していただきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
簡単に予約ができしかも安く借りる事が出来ました。
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good, but reservation should have had been honoured.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Europcar was informed by Easyrentcars that I will be late to pick up the reserved car. Despite that, I was informed that the car I reserved was gone and I had to pay extra for another car.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

K.Lim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good seamless process, highly recommend.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car is relatively new and well maintained. The condition of the car is very good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The coupon promotion was misleading. Should have stated the $60 discount promotion is split into 3 different bookings.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About CARSRENT: 8.3 /10
Car was missing a part of front bumper
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and professional customer service. Took most of the negotiations with the rental company.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

R.Khungamut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

A.Tangwattanarat

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

A.SEEKAMTAE

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

P.Rojanavipart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big