QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4341007338
Find Your Cheap Thai Rent A Car Car Rentals in Bangkok

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THAI RENT A CAR IN BANGKOK

Average rating on Thai Rent A Car in Bangkok: 9.0 /10

m.Tse

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 6, 2022
“Convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staffs was very nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process booking.
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Very good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car condition was excellent and staff were also very professional and service oriented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Fantastic experience and Service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Picking up the car was a smooth process. Staff was also very polite and service oriented. However, cleanliness of the car can be improved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform to use as the price is much lower than if rented the car from the counter

LK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast. Staffs are helpful. The car is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is a great platform for car rental.

D.Clinch

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Very please with the whole experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with fortuner - reasonably new and very clean. Well serviced and maintained with good features. Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impressed, will use again

T.KURIMOTO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“THAI RENT A CAR is No1”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
いつも使ってますが。受け渡しも引き取りもいつも早いです。信頼できる安心感があるので、他は考えられない
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
レンタカー会社のホームページより安く提供してもらえる。保険について詳細がわかりやすいと もっといいかも

KW

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“Convenient. No issues.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
We ordered a Pejaro but got an equivalent: Fortuner which met out needs. At one time we had five persons with 5 golf bags and 5 hand carries and there was no problem with space. One of our friends returned the car at departure hall and called Thai Rent A Car staff. It was convenient. We returned ours at Floor 1 Gate 6. It was complicated to get there as there were no helpful signages. Perhaps it might be more convenient to allow customers to return at the departure area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient. Got back with confirmation promptly. We had to cancel a previous booking on another platform because they got back to us outside the promised 24-hour window, in fact long after 48 hours.

Firdhaus

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Satisfied”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Pudjo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Very good service, we will come back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
We book hatchback car but we got car bigger . It's was really good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

n.Saeseing

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Very good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very cheap and valuable for rental It’s very good for 4 hours late for return the car , that made my trip completely in the plan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and cheap that the app provides and I will use it again for sure

praba612@yahoo.com

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Happy ko luky”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Tq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tq

Caballeros.Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice and service-mind staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book as well as amend the booking.

Vinol Joy Dsouza

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 15, 2020
“Thai rent a car - good prices and Amazing experience”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Even though my car had been thru an accident, the staff handled it very well and it was a smooth process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
post image

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Chua

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staff helpful and courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking well handled

Lin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Overall a satisfying bookings”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked a vios but we get a camry which is really out of our expectations. The space for camry is larger and comfortable. Really satisfy with the bookings. Just the drop off point is really confusing as cars in the airport is a lot and very hard for us to get a parking at the drop off gate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done.
post image
post image
post image

Glenn AUS

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Easy booking process and able to select the best deal easily”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful, quick process at pickup and drop off. Good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and good platform to browse all deals available at airport.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!