QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Chicago Midway Airport

CHICAGO MIDWAY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
As reported to customer service, I had to return the first vehicle due to alignment issues. The second vehicle had an oil leak and torn carpet and a broken truck latch
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

W.Jerbis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poorly maintained vehicles at AIRPORT VAN RENTALS.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car was a Jeep. It had/has an alternator issue in that the alternator did not charge up the battery. So I had to have multiple jump starts in an area that I was unfamiliar with. There was a service phone number on the key fob, however on several occasions there was no response to my calls, which were usually at night in the pouring rain. Luckily I have AAA motor club service. Service tech that responded the first time said the battery had rusted terminal cables. The second tech said that the alternator wasn't putting out the correct voltage to maintain the battery. When I returned the vehicle, I parked it in the entrance drive, and told the clerk that she would have to jump start the vehicle to move it, since it had a bead battery.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I got the lowest rate possible. The vehicle was supposed to be a Toyota Rav4, but that wasn't Easyrentcars fault.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

C.Bartoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“overall not bad, but expensive and dirty car.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The cost for the vehicle was a bit excessive, but all the rental agencies were gouging that the time because of events in the area. The car was dirty, had a broken motor in the left side mirror and a broken foot step on the driver floor board. The insides were a bit dirty as well, but the car ran well and the staff were very nice and quick.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

J.Miera

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic except for the fact we had to wait in line 45 minutes at the counter to sign the contract for the car. A second rep came out to help the line and the first rep disappeared soon after!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019

J.Holland

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very disappointing.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
There were no SUVs even though I had paid a deposit for an SUV; they were telling everyone who was picking up their car that "only minivans" are available. The staff was beyond rude and completely unsympathetic, with a "take it or leave it" attitude. The AVR facility was nowhere near the airport and we had to take two shuttles to get to that facility from Midway. I will never rent from AVR again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

SWard

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Dislike: No selection choice. Only one option available
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018

R.postek

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

A.Greer

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note or similar
“Easy rental!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything went smoothly and payment was correct
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018

P.Ringo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Great rate and nice car”
About Dollar: 9.6 /10
Like: the car drove well and we got a free upgrade
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 30, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Chicago Midway Airport, MDW

Dollar logo
Rate:9.4
Dollar
Budget logo
Rate:8.7
Budget
Hertz logo
Rate:7.0
Hertz
AIRPORT VAN RENTAL logo
Rate:6.2
AIRPORT VAN RENTAL

Know More about Chicago Midway Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big