QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8344317228

PORTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Timo

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything went well.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The reservation was good, it’s part of hertz but was still easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service so far
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.

P.Poirier

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Great staff”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.0 /10
I use rental car almost every month in Porto. Staff at DriveOnHolidays are the friendliest and most helpful of all of the companies I've used.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Poirier

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
OK Rentacar was good value, though still more expensive than last year at same time of year. Our Renault Captur wasn’t as smooth or nice to drive as other cars I’ve rented - drives like its really heavy and the gear box isn’t very easy. The car’s windscreen was dirty inside the car. There was also no screen wash which was really annoying and quite unsafe driving down the motorway, unable to wash smears off the windscreen. Attitude of counter staff was also very transactional - short and quite unfriendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car was clean, staff very friendly, but I spent approx 40 mins in a queue (I had 3 clients before me)...one counter..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Easy, fast and everything at a good price !”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Fast and friendly. Like always.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect experience. Always satisfied !

Wynand

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Value for money, watch out for additional charges.”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Unknown expenses were charged subsequent to the rent agreement, no invoice nor explanation were received.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.ESPINACH GARCIA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Todo perfecto”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal super atento, el vehiculo estaba en perfectas condiciones, no tenian el modelo reservado pero nos dieron uno superior por el mismo precio. La recogida tardo un poco más porque justo acababan de abrir el mostrador y había cola, pero la devolución fue instantánea, sin problemas, todo facilidades. Para repetir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais

I.RYBAKOV

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“I would do it again”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Everything was OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

A.Maia

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Good for the bulk of it pretty good, then it turned to: Incorrect, unfair and lacked credibility.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
It had been a pretty good experience and the hand-in moment.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Michal Jablonowski

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Avesome!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good provider
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Greate booking platform!

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great but difficult to find”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Very good rental company, efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to make pick up instructions easier to access and understand. Couldn’t find where to collect the car for several minutes - wasn’t anywhere on the voucher.

L.Rabe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“GREAT”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
September 25, 2019 to October 7, 2019. Entire rental process went very well. Not one problem and staff were great. Great rental location with clean facilities and cars. Rent from them with confidence. I have traveled to over 20 foreign countries and never had a better rental experience. Larry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Miguel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fast, friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only thing I would recommend is to advise customers of the gas station locations for fill up on delivery dates. Other than that, it was an easy and pleasant experience to deal with this rental agency, to date.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Wouldn't be a surprise if I didn't use Surprice auto again.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
My wait was over a hour long. The car was not the car that I had picked. The car did not have keyless entry that i found ridiculous. No shuttle was provided from the airport or to the airport. The best thing was the price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Sandra

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Upsetting - will never use. I feel robbed”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
Completely dishonest. There was a scratch on the rim, can't say for sure it was me or if it already was there, and they were going to charge me over 500 euros. It was explained to me that because the car had a sport package, I just wanted a basic cheap car, the rim was expensive. Not believing the employee I asked to see the breakdown of the cost, all of a sudden the price was 200 euros plus a bunch of hidden fees, such as a 60 euro administration fee?! well this is happening, he is talking in Portuguese to his co-worker and I can not understand what they are talking about. I really feel like I got swindled. DO NOT use - there are a lot of different car rental companies that you can use
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were fine

m.dias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Had to walk there twice. Received a car with small damage to the body .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Service was terrible. The first time I went there I had to go back to the airport to get my wife. Afterwards my wife was not needed because she wasn't the driver .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Porto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Porto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!