QEEQ

PORTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

P.Poirier

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great staff”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.0 /10
I use rental car almost every month in Porto. Staff at DriveOnHolidays are the friendliest and most helpful of all of the companies I've used.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

P.Poirier

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
OK Rentacar was good value, though still more expensive than last year at same time of year. Our Renault Captur wasn’t as smooth or nice to drive as other cars I’ve rented - drives like its really heavy and the gear box isn’t very easy. The car’s windscreen was dirty inside the car. There was also no screen wash which was really annoying and quite unsafe driving down the motorway, unable to wash smears off the windscreen. Attitude of counter staff was also very transactional - short and quite unfriendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car was clean, staff very friendly, but I spent approx 40 mins in a queue (I had 3 clients before me)...one counter..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easy, fast and everything at a good price !”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Fast and friendly. Like always.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect experience. Always satisfied !
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Wynand

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Value for money, watch out for additional charges.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Unknown expenses were charged subsequent to the rent agreement, no invoice nor explanation were received.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

N.ESPINACH GARCIA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Todo perfecto”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal super atento, el vehiculo estaba en perfectas condiciones, no tenian el modelo reservado pero nos dieron uno superior por el mismo precio. La recogida tardo un poco más porque justo acababan de abrir el mostrador y había cola, pero la devolución fue instantánea, sin problemas, todo facilidades. Para repetir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

I.RYBAKOV

View more >
Economy | MINI One or similar
“I would do it again”
About SADORENT: 9.3 /10
Everything was OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

A.Maia

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good for the bulk of it pretty good, then it turned to: Incorrect, unfair and lacked credibility.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
It had been a pretty good experience and the hand-in moment.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Michal Jablonowski

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Avesome!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good provider
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Greate booking platform!
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

R.Zajicek

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Excellent car for a great price. We arrived early and were unable to get the car and the counter person was unhelpful and disinterested. We had to come back a couple of hours later to get the car on the time we scheduled it. Would have expected some help
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great but difficult to find”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Very good rental company, efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to make pick up instructions easier to access and understand. Couldn’t find where to collect the car for several minutes - wasn’t anywhere on the voucher.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

L.Rabe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“GREAT”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
September 25, 2019 to October 7, 2019. Entire rental process went very well. Not one problem and staff were great. Great rental location with clean facilities and cars. Rent from them with confidence. I have traveled to over 20 foreign countries and never had a better rental experience. Larry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

C.Miguel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fast, friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only thing I would recommend is to advise customers of the gas station locations for fill up on delivery dates. Other than that, it was an easy and pleasant experience to deal with this rental agency, to date.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Wouldn't be a surprise if I didn't use Surprice auto again.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
My wait was over a hour long. The car was not the car that I had picked. The car did not have keyless entry that i found ridiculous. No shuttle was provided from the airport or to the airport. The best thing was the price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Sandra

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Upsetting - will never use. I feel robbed”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Completely dishonest. There was a scratch on the rim, can't say for sure it was me or if it already was there, and they were going to charge me over 500 euros. It was explained to me that because the car had a sport package, I just wanted a basic cheap car, the rim was expensive. Not believing the employee I asked to see the breakdown of the cost, all of a sudden the price was 200 euros plus a bunch of hidden fees, such as a 60 euro administration fee?! well this is happening, he is talking in Portuguese to his co-worker and I can not understand what they are talking about. I really feel like I got swindled. DO NOT use - there are a lot of different car rental companies that you can use
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They were fine
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

m.dias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Had to walk there twice. Received a car with small damage to the body .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Service was terrible. The first time I went there I had to go back to the airport to get my wife. Afterwards my wife was not needed because she wasn't the driver .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Steph

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
No power to plug our GPS. Had to use a power pack during our stay, No spare tire in the trunk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Know More about Porto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Porto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big