QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN MIAMI

Average rating on Budget in Miami: 7.6 /10

Edwar Tapia

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Excelente servicio”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Buen precio para un coche estándar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma para buscar coches de alquiler.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021

J.Ottosen

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good apart from the fuel hoax.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was charged for fuel even though I returned it with a full tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

M.Asal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was nice, waiting line at pick was over 2 hours, employee at the desk tried to sell us extra insurance which we already bought from a third party. When we returned the car, we were charged 100 Dollars extra than what we signed up for. I know about 30 Dollars go for the refilling the gas tank but there is still extra 70 Dollars which are not stated any where what are they for. I am not sure that this lack of transparency on the Budget side, would encourage us to be clients in future.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Excelente coche,muy tardado en la entrega pues solo había 3 agentes atendiendo un gran número de clientes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reserve con casi un mes de anticipación y llegando al counter todo estaba en orden.Muy recomendable.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

J.Garner

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
“Went really well”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Read a lot about how terrible they were in Miami but the experience was great !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems spot on
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

A.Ordorica

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Eficiente y cordial.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La camioneta fue muy buena!! Lo único que no me gusto de Budget en específico fue que no proveían servicio para regresar la camioneta en la terminal, por una tarifa adicional, a fin de no perder tiempo en traslados. En el caso de Dollar si me lo ofreció en una ocasión previa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue efectivo, aunque no me bajo el precio de la renta.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

J.Davies

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Overall very good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Collection process is too slow, staff have to input far too much information into their computer systems. It’s more about who we were rather than the car. As we have already done so much of it online it felt like too much duplication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Kept us very well informed, easy to book process and customer services were very helpful when we had to change a booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

S.Bedeiry

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“satisfied”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
waited too long at pick up at Miami airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice deales
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

H.ALWOHAIB

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Budget takes money from my visa more than what i thought and they said its will back to my account but they laid to me
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

m.alduhaish

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“I expected more”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
I don’t expect to find comments on big company such Budget since the car wasn't clean and has a sound on break.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

J.MONTANEZ-HUERTAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Car was a requirement for the trip.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car type reservation was not available, thus the company was forced to honor with an upgrade. Personnel at counter was not quite amiable probably caused by a reservation not done directly thru the company website, they can not find the reservation nor understood where was the reservation at the printed papers showing it, after a while, they finally noticed it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

S.Hanna

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
We were charged for things we never asked for
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

alex

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Super voiture”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Lisez bien le contrat avant de le signer ! J'ai refusé les assurances, le loueur m'a dit pas de soucis et au final j'ai signé sans regarder et il avait quand même mis deux assurances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

J.Kamer

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was filthy so dirty the inside was full of pet hair witch I have allergies to so I had to pay some one to clean the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Tom R

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“EasyRentCars were great and the booking experience was easy and pain-free.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The staff in the Miami airport branch of Budget were rude and unhelpful. They were dismissive and very confusing. When we asked her for clarification (e.g. about the complex fuel arrangement and insurance) she didn’t explain anything and was constantly talking to a colleague throughout the booking process. Also we stood in line for over an hour which wasn’t ideal. The car (Ford Mustang) was great but was pretty dirty on the inside and clearly hadn’t been cleaned for a while.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Easy process and good communication. The app is also very handy.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Rich

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Terrible experience picking up the car. Queued for 2 hours, and they didn’t have a car.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Counter staff were awful and took over 2 hrs to get a car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Disappointed by the Budget counter staff at the airport pick-up location”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
There were 2 hours of waiting line to pick up the vehicule at the airport. Since I am 6 months pregnant with also a 2 years old baby, I asked politely if there was a priority line, but the counter staff declined. I had to insit and I had another staff yelling at me that being pregnant was not a reason to get priority! Shame on Budget!! I said it is not possible for me to wait 2 hours and finally managed to get the keys but I was very shocked by how I was treated by the staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019

A.Thompson

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Great car. Very poor airport service from Budget”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Power was out in main Budget booth so we had to go down to the small booth in the car park. There was a huge queue but only 1 or occasionally 2 people working in the booth. Where were all the staff who would have been working in the massive booth/office in the main airport???We waited almost 2 hours There was no management presence and no urgency to help get people sorted more quickly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big