From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5803992176
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5803992176
logo_img

PORTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Almeida

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“great!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Organized, email sent after check in and check out providing information. Staff really kind and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied on how QEEQ proceed. Messages on pick up, drop-off and so on. Keep the communication in case of any problem. Great assistance. I can also add a comment about a booking I had with you in Marrakesh a few days before through my other email jonasdml@gmail.com when I had to cancel a booking and the assistance was great. As soon as I see QEEQ available in one our my bookings I will definitely give preference for you. Negative point: My flight for the booking 12578989 was delayed, the car company didn't show up and I didn't have assistance on real time, just to refund the insurance after all, but I had to get it sorted on my on when I was there. Thank you.

Newman Herbert

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 29, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Satisfied

J.Barratt

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
“Smoother and better than I expected. I will use both Qeeq and Goldcar again.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
The car was ideal. A few dents, but to be expected. They did not try to sell excess insurance! This was a real bonus as I was expecting them to push us to buy excess, but they did not which was a real bonus. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I will use them again. The only downside was the droop off. We literally had to leave it by the side of the road outside the depot and drop the keys in a safe box. Not a problem really, but a little uncomfortable just leaving it in a public place. Otherwise, spot on.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very smooth process. No issues other than return instructions. As we were returning teh vehicle out of hours, we received an email from Qeeq saying to contact Goldcar about how to return the vehicle. I would have expected Qeeq to provide those instructions themselves. But that was the only downside. Otherwise, pretty good.

A.Ubis Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Mala, no volveré a reservar con ustedes”
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
Me parece increíble que no admitan el pago con tarjetas con el móvil y que te cobren el doble por el seguro de un día que por el alquiler del coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
La letra pequeña para la franquicia del seguro me parece un timo

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“new car, counter not at the airport but a schuttle took us to the rental facility, all self service.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
new car, clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
At the counter desk, i had to fill in all the required information, but they know this already because we gave it with the reservation. We forced to use the tablet and a service team was standing over there doing notting. I had appreciated they did the fill in or better reuse the information from the reservation. Took us 30min extra.

Wynand

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Value for money, watch out for additional charges.”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Unknown expenses were charged subsequent to the rent agreement, no invoice nor explanation were received.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Blithe Petty

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Insurance costs 60 euros per day

P.Poirier

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 15, 2020
About OK Mobility: 7.0 /10
OK Rentacar was good value, though still more expensive than last year at same time of year. Our Renault Captur wasn’t as smooth or nice to drive as other cars I’ve rented - drives like its really heavy and the gear box isn’t very easy. The car’s windscreen was dirty inside the car. There was also no screen wash which was really annoying and quite unsafe driving down the motorway, unable to wash smears off the windscreen. Attitude of counter staff was also very transactional - short and quite unfriendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Timo

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything went well.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The reservation was good, it’s part of hertz but was still easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good customer service so far
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.Whyte

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Very easy service from start to finish”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Use QEEQ a lot, great sevice

A.Boucher

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Parfait”
About CAEL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Personnel efficace et sympathique. La voiture était presque neuve et impeccable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On adore cette application qui nous remets notre argent lorsque les prix de locations baissent avant la prise de possession!!

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.

Lewis Hopkin(s)

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 7, 2023
About Centauro: 4.0 /10
The car is quite good, relatively new, but the service is problematic. Although their attitude in person was decent, I still haven't received the bill. The deposit refund is slow, charges are not transparent, and local insurance is forced upon you. Even though I refueled the car when returning it, the staff said the deposit would be returned within 48 hours, but I haven't even seen the bill yet, making it impossible to get reimbursed.

Sylvia Kelvin

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 7, 2023
About Centauro: 4.0 /10
The car was quite good and relatively new, but the service was full of issues. Although their attitude in person was okay, I still haven't received my bill. The deposit refund is slow, charges are not transparent, and I was forced to buy local insurance. Even though I refueled the car before returning it and their staff said the deposit would be returned within 48 hours, I haven't received any bill and can't get reimbursement.

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car was clean, staff very friendly, but I spent approx 40 mins in a queue (I had 3 clients before me)...one counter..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jan H.

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Great quality for lowest prices”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
The car was almost brand-new, had CarPlay and standard things. Toll roads were well explained at the rental time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap car rental, quick booking, end to end service with insurance. Best prices not to be found elsewhere.

C.McCormack

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLA AMG or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Great service, great car”
About CAEL: 9.0 /10
Great service at pick up and drop off. Fab car. No complaints at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Can be difficult to login otherwise very smooth

P.Poirier

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Great staff”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.0 /10
I use rental car almost every month in Porto. Staff at DriveOnHolidays are the friendliest and most helpful of all of the companies I've used.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Easy, fast and everything at a good price !”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Fast and friendly. Like always.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect experience. Always satisfied !

Know More about Porto Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!