EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Confusing, but Overall Great Experience.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
This was my first time ever renting a car. The car was in wonderful condition, drove very nicely, and had a nice built-in navigation screen. The pick up location at Kuressaare airport was a bit confusing because there is no rental counter, so I asked the information woman how it works and she said we had to wait for the driver to arrive at the airport with the car. The waiting was very stressful because I didn't know if they were going to show up; we got there 30 minutes early and the rental driver was only 2 minutes early from when we were supposed to pick up the car, which made paperwork and getting on the road take even longer than anticipated. Overall though, the experience was very good and the driver even helped us get back into town. He was very kind.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Lesley

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Quick and easy ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Friendly and helpful staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy process from booking to returning
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Spacious car with a nice drive”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Although there was a dedicated booth for Budget, the notice on the counter referred me to Avis booth. The joint brand booth between Avis and Budget had to serve 4 groups of customers before my turn. The turnaround could be faster to save 2 young kids from screaming during the wait.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rebooking function was activated once, which was greatly appreciated. However, the question raised during the initial booking (which since been addressed) was attended to again post successful rebook.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great experience ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Pick up needs to be faster
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great and easy service
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

S.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great to compare the various car hires available. Happy with the discount code as well.
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for EasyRentCars to get more helpfully to get agood prices ,excellent car rent dellar thanks and more ixciting deals
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for EasyRentCars to get more helpfully to get agood prices ,excellent car rent dellar thanks and more ixciting deals
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

M.Pitt

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car conditions aren’t perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

Peter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value but high mileage car”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Old high mileage car ie 136000kms and car condition reflected this. Staff very helpful, pick up and drop off buses very modern and efficient, helpful drivers.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019

C.Daly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Will go back if price is right
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will go back if price is right
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">