QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Zeljka

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
“Great experience with SOLO and excellent price-quality ratio”
About SOLO: 10.0 /10
Very kind and helpful staff, the communication, pick up and drop off were super easy and the quality-price is very good. I would recommend Solo and if we return to Spain I will use again their service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy 5 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

T.Somprasong

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Grate car in the good price.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Mazda 6, the performance is grate but the car already have some scratches on it. I like the auto speed control, that help me don’t wary about speed limit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Grate service keep going to improve your system.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

K.Ong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good.”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Efficient, polite and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Rapide, pas cher et efficace.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Le bureau est un peu éloigné du centre ville mais le prix était très compétitif pour ce type de véhicule et cette période. (64€ pour 4 jours contre 130€ pour 4 jours en centre ville). Le guichet est facilement trouvable et la récupération s'est fait simplement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, comme d'habitude, fluide, simple, intuitif.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Feodor Lifshits

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Pickup and return process is ok.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Very hard to find the rental return parking in Helsinki.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

J.Kuah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
Some difficulties communicating with counter staff, but they are helpful and try to go out of their way.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Jackson Jose

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“V Good expereince”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
good car, no over charges. just a few toll charges, which is normal. i dont remember getting unwanted "Service charges"
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to book. straight forward
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Patikarn Rotechanakom

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Think to rental car think easyrentcars.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Have the best condition car for rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to booking and cheap cost.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

M.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Ok”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Counter staff at pick up very pushy trying to get us to upgrade. Said he wasn't happy with our choice of car for safety reasons!! Only driving from SD to LA! He said it had no luggage space, no cruise control and no Bluetooth connectivity. It had all 3! Would put me off using Alamo in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. However, the App that's advertised is non-existent, which is disconcerting when you try and load it after you've booked.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

T.Lam

View more >
Standard | Subaru Impreza or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
The pick up time can be short.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

E.S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Explain gps and basics of the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

A.Wallis

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was very new a a lot larger than expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fairly straightforward
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

L.Borshchevskiy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“That was a good deal”
About JC: 9.7 /10
The car was excellent. There was no problem with the driving. The paperwork in the office was done fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book a car. I think that the company work justifies its name
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

CHIHIRO

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“ハワイ島の地はエクスプローラが似合う(笑)”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
実際に借りた車はチェロキーではなく、フォード エクスプローラだった。 受付時にバウチャーを見せても、最初からやり直しみたいな感じだった。 少し値上がりということになった。 ただし、実際は荷物が多かった為、よい結果となった。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは作動したが、結果は希望したの車は無く、受付でまた最初から車を決め直ししたので、支払いはずいぶん高くなってしまった。 乗り心地が良かったので、同行者達にはウケが良かった。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">