QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Gary Poon

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very Very Good Car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

C.Knighton

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy. Just as it says on the tin. Would consider using again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good. Not pushy with add-ons. Got just what I’d asked for. Vehicle massive!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great after a bad experience with a different supplier previously
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

E.Zievinger

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Fun”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy app
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Megan

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Generally good staff, nice vehicle, good price”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Pick up process was quite slow as card machine did not work. Had to use other persons card and add additional driver fee which was not expected. Staff were friendly but whole process took longer than I have experienced in the past. However the person checking the car back in was unnecessarily rude. Did not have rental agreement to hand on arrival so he started to raise his voice to us and barking that it was impossible to rent without one. Suggested that we had not been given to us that morning accused us of lying. Really not what was expected when the rest of the staff were so pleasant. The staff member in the office said it was fine that we did not have it and perhaps we hadnt been given it - mistakes happen. There is a way to speak to people and the person checking the car did not know how - zero customer service skills.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price Website can be a bit hard to read when given options Overall easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

J.Dirckx

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Bueno salvo el cargo de europcar que no entiendo!”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
recibi un cargo de europcar por €41.40 sin explicacionde que se trata!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

C.Sitthanon

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome experience!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The car is new, in a good condition and the price is competitive. Overall I very impressed keep up the quality!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
About the insurance scheme. Although I bought insurance, the staffs at the counter said if any accident happen I have to pay 5,000 Baht in advance and reclaim the amount back with Easyrentcars.com, which could be better if I don’t have to pay any in advance. (I didn’t use insurance though)
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“It’s ok . Good”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I have been given Toyota Yaris instead of the Nissan Note even they have plenty of the Nissan. The car is good clean condition but the engine gives too much noisy sound, it’s not smooth engine as the Nissan. I don’t like the rental company because at the beginning they were forcing me to sign papers that will shoulder accident penalty to my side which I totally refused because I have paid AXA insurance to waive this penalty . The office tried to trick me into this by saying I will have to pay that part of any accident and then I will be able to collect it from the insurance which is not good and not correct . Any way . The car was ok. But the built in GPS is always taking me into the Toll gates which is really costly . I advice everyone to have their own gps system in their mobile or what ever device, Better than the one in the car .
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
As per the website, there is an option says that if the price got discounted after the purchase and the total payment, this option will allow for the refund of the total discounted price before the date of using the car. That is totally not true. On the same day of using the car and just 2 hours ahead of receiving it, I made a search on the website and found the price was cheaper, so I canceled my booking and booked again with the new cheaper price, which was easyrentcars have done it by giving me the difference as per their promise. So people you need to keep checking on the prices till the last time .
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Europcar: 7.2 /10
The booking hadn't been passed onto staff here, so no car . We got one they already had bit it had been sitting for weeks, it was absolutely filthy, acorns and free branches under wiperblades. It had to be sent for wash so we lost an 1hr 30mins of our rental time. It was also not full of petrol. Lady we dealt with in Polis was very good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

B.Triplet

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“EasyRentCars is great but but very careful when you pick up the car when you don’t speak English”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Budget tried to sell me insurance I didn’t need and the staff at the drop of place didn’t explained it at all.!! The car was not very cleaned and they have charged me the insurances on my credit card + my reservation who was already paid! I had to send lots of mails with my lawyer to get my refund! Be careful especially if your don’t speak very English because they take advantage. So I don’t want budget anymore! I had my money back 3 months after my trip! Budget and Avis are the same companies my same staff!! Again be careful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The drop of price works I saved a bit of money and the staff is very nice And helpful. They helped me with my problems with budget because budget didn’t reserved my car and charged me again for what I had already paid so EasyRentCars refund me. But I had to deal directly with budget for the insurances I didn’t want. Thanks to EasyRentCars to have found a solution
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Muhammad Tariq

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
This time they give third standard car with every side damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
Same process as every rental company except a problem with the payment card used to pay the 250€ deposit. With enterprise, it's possible to pay the deposit with debit card (until the category "SUV, MEDIUM car. For luxury cars (category F), they need a credit card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

J.SUCASAS MEJUTO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
All the seats are terrible dirty.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Larry U

View more >
Mini | Daihatu canbus Model Guaranteed
“will do it again !”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
overall experience was very good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
rates are very reasonable
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Michael

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked a sedan, and got upgraded to a small AWD. Very pleased.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

D.So

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great staff let down by the car.”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
First the car given was not the Focus that I ordered, nor in same class. A lower class Honda Jazz. Second it had more than a few scratches etc, making the car inspection pointless, but even more crucial. Third, the overall condition was quite poor, and not washed. The car air-conditioning, right wing mirror were not working too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

KS

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great way to travel!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was friendly. Took a bit of time to locate the car but it was in good working condition. We rented a Kia Carnival so there was enough space for 8 medium sized luggages at the boot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable information provided. Was told that insurance sold via Easyrentcars.com is to be reimbursed after submission of claim. This should be clearly disclosed.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big