QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4612044219

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Alamo at Toronto Airport: 9.2 /10

HabSkii Bawa-Zeba

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Wanted a durango instead of the highlander. It had space but i didn't like it's performance in inclimate weather.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Always go with Qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was new and in a very good conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app.

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Booking was simple. Can quickly check prices and book on the go . Will continue using the app”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly as advertised . Counter staff was courteous prompt and professional . Will definitely use them again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was super easy to use . All of the prices, conditions and extras were easily accessible with no hidden surprises .

Philip Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Nice & Smooth”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very smooth and just little things about the insurance. I bought the extra for insurance. Don’t understand why they kept saying I still have to buy another one..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

C.CHAN

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
NA
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA
post image
post image

I.Katrafilova

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We are so happy with the service of Alamo in Toronto. We received free upgrade for better/newer/bigger car of the price of the GPS which was great. Everything went smoothly
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

Tamer Ayad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service and understanding of the staff as usual. They gave me the choice of car during the pick up and were very informative and fast. During drop off they were also fast and cooperative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy responsive. My flight delayed so I wrote to them asking to postpone the pick up and keep the reservation which they helped me with

E.BERNARD

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Le personnel d'Alamo à Toronto m'a fourni une voiture d'une gamme supérieure sans surcoût. La prise en charge a été hyper rapide (15' entre mon arrivée au comptoir et mon départ de l'aéroport). Le retour à l'aéroport de Montréal s'est passé encore plus vite (5' maximum). Le seul petit bémol est qu'on m'ait proposé une option 0 reste à charge en cas d'accident alors qu'il me semblait avoir déjà une assurance complète mais ça ne coûtait que 4,99 CAD par jour donc je l'ai pris pour être sûr. Vraiment une excellente expérience de location. Je recommande vivement Alamo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.

A.Leclercq

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Temps d’attente un peu long au comptoir National/Alamo a cause du manque de personnel. Véhicule correspondant largement à ce que nous avions commandé.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficace, informations claires et précises. Pas de mauvaise surprise !

M.Rahal

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Over all was great. Easy and quick and clear”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great, pick up location very easy. Very quick process. The only negative comment is about the staff at the counter during pick up. Not professional and not helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Smooth and Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was brand new, clean, and easy to access. The gentleman at the desk was friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and billing was timely and accurate. Anything that is easy with travel is a win for a family of 5.

S.Rashid

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Overall it was a good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo did a great job of catering to our needs. At the time of return, there was an issue on the payment that was swiftly resolved without any undue delays. Considering I was with my infant daughter and pregnant wife, this was a big deal for me. Mr Rai at the Alamo office was extremely accommodating and is a good guy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Smooth and hassle free”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo is always a good choice. Their vehicles are new and clean and prices reasonable. I will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to book through EasyRentCars. I got a good deal. I will use them again always. Keep up the good work.

A.Abu Sheikha

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Pretty transparent and easy process”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were so nice that they upgraded our car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly platform even though the prices are not impressively competitive.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Hassle free car rental booking app and real live dealing with Alamo”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car shake a bit when I slowed it down on highways going around 100-120 km/h. I believe it needed a service but overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I don't think price drop protection kicked in for my booking but it surely gave me a peace of mind which I appreciate.

AC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Thanks Alamo! Appreciated the car and the service!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Really appreciated the VW Tiquan. Spacious for the category chosen. Was in good condition and clean.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A good booking platform. Was easy and quick to use.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Nice car.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was very clean with excellent specification. Counter staff were helpful and polite. Easy pick up once we found the counter.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!