QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4524314337
Find Your Cheap ARNOLD CLARK Car Rentals in Inverness

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ARNOLD CLARK IN INVERNESS

Average rating on ARNOLD CLARK in Inverness: 9.8 /10

H.Bethell

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Very good”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
The instructions about where to meet the transport at Inverness was not clear otherwise everything was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M. Joe Ma

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Cannot ask for a better car rental experience!”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
This was the first time I rented from Arnold Clark thru QEED, and I loved it. Airport pick-up of rental cars costs more because of location surcharge, so I opted to pick-up at its city location (Inverness, Scotland). The webpage instructions on where to meet Arnold Clark's shuttle were too simple, and I could not find it. So I called and was further instructed by phone. After I finally found it, the ride into town was smooth. The local agent (forgot his name) who helped me collect the car was the best I've ever seen. Not only did he go over the rental agreement clearly and quickly, he spent a lot of time documenting existing exterior damages and explaining a few practical features of the Peugeot 208 assigned to me. When I returned the car 9 days later, I did not have time to examine the car with their agent and hopped on the airport shuttle immediately. This was not wise, but I was pressed by time and I was sure that there were no new exterior damages. Two days later Overall, the experience was the best in my years of foreign trips. I would recommend Arnold Clark to anyone looking to rent in Scotland.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking by QEEQ was simple. Price Drop check was a very nice feature to have. I would use QEEQ again without hesitation.
post image
post image
post image
post image

G.Steele

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Great venture with East car rentals and Arnold Clark”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
Great comfortable and spacious car. We walked from the station to Arnold Clark to collect the car, they would have collected us if we had of known. They did drop us off after drop off. Great friendly counter staff ready to assist.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with good cancellation options.

D.Burns

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Fantastic”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff. Highly commended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“A good experience”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Devarakonda

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
I had booked a compact 5 seater and was given a Mercedes A class which was in a good condition. Had no issues with the car. Was a joy driving that car! Very happy with Arnold Clarke's service. Merc A class is a bit of a squeeze for 3 in the back, so go for a medium SUV or a bigger car if you are a group of 5.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. More elaborate wording for insurance would be helpful.
post image
post image

M.Motley

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Car was perfect and the service impeccable”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for and was brand new (15 miles on the clock)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked perfectly. Will use again.

Erin

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Great car - great service!”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car ran really well and I enjoyed driving it a lot. James the agent we met with upon car Pick up was so helpful and informative. He gave us lots of very useful information. The whole experience was terrific!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Highly recommend it. Easy to use and Arnold Clark cars were excellent

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Worrying”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Booking was logged with supplier for Wed 10th July, rather than the 6th. Thankfully they had vehicles available to avert a disaster

N.Farrell

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Arnold Clark great rental cars not so good”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.7 /10
Great

A.Brown

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Great staff, gave a free upgrade. Nice people
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

L.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“All round, a great service.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The customer service was very good and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a couple of queries, and Easyrentcars were prompt in responding.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!