QEEQ

LILLE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

m.glorieux gawel

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Personne dans la cabane pour m accompagner lors de la prise de location Donc des photos car portes latérales avant abîmées et siège arriere tout collant!!!! Personne pour m aider à rentrer la voiture dans un espace de location tout petit dans un parking souterrain ;heureusement un monsieur m a aidée à manoeuvrer sans quoi j aurais probablement rayé la carrosserie... Donc bilan mitigé....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“excellent rapport qualité prix”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Personnel d'accueil professionnel et sympathique qui nous a proposé un surclassement intéressant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

claude et corinne

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“sérieux rapide et pas cher!”
About Budget: 7.2 /10
très satisfait! rapide et très gentil, vraiment content merci je recommande
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
rapide et pratique
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

a.grelaud

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Le véhicule était agréable. Les lieux de prise en compte et de retrait sont mal repérés.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
texte affichage GPS très petit. Pas de signalétique loueurs lorsque l'on arrive à Lille-Flandres. Difficulté à retrouver le lieu de retour véhicule. La signalétique ne fait pas très professionnelle (documents plastifiés et collés au mur et notice explicative très brouillon, pas digne d'une enseigne de loueur international).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nominal
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

P.Smith

View more >
Full Size Van | Peugeot 807 or similar
“Good service at a reasonable price”
About National: 9.7 /10
The car was perfect for what we needed, very new and spacious. Although the sat nav may need some updating as it sent us on a few adventures a few times. But overall it was a great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and informative booking service.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
Staff was not the most friendliest (Lille, France)
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Paul

View more >
Special | Peugeot Beeper 3m3 or similar
“Service exceptionnel”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Accueil exemplaire à l'aéroport de Lille. Mon vol a eu un retard, mais le monsieur est resté après l'heure de fermeture normale pour pouvoir me donner les clefs.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Sans problème
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

I.Matthews

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Quite professional. Handy location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use web site.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Mustafa Carti

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
On damage paper they didnt check and sign damage on front of car...I showed their personel near car...If i didnt see and show him may be they will take 500 euros for this damage...I have photographs...Its not game,they should be serious!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Would be pleased to do business with Hertz in the future.”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Service from Hertz in Lille centre was fine once we located the correct office. (see next field). Hertz staff gave us good advice which we heeded, e.g. GPS, auto Versus manual, choice of model. On return of car we forgot to mention to Hertz staff that we noticed one of the reversing lights wasn't working on the Peugout 2008 (FE108FX). I hope they will notice this on their vehicle safety check before
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

A.Q

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Déclassé”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Volume du coffre moins gros que le volume espéré (réservation d'un 3008 - 520 L) plusieurs semaines à l'avance, obtention d'une voiture plus petite (C3 aircross - 410L)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Aurelien Cattet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good service and nice car”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was not the Fiat 500 i expected but a nice opel corsa, very clean and new. The pick up counter was a bit hard to find we search then ask to the information desk. The counter ladies was very nice, she welcome us with a big smile and a little joke, explanation was clear and quick. Same service at drop off. That make all the difference and let us a good memories. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

A.DEVIENNE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“A ne pas renouveler”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Facturation de 11l de carburant à 2,72€ le litre pour 129kms effectués !! Abusif !!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019

O.George

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Great!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
We were upgraded by chance which was great and meant we had a satnav built in. Staff were extremely friendly at Lille Europe and didn't push for us to take their insurance as we had our own. Car in great condition and very helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Know More about Lille Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Lille

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big