QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Tony Degiorgio

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About FIRST CAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service and extremely quick. Would def recommend
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website would def recommend
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“Nice hassle free experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The rental desk at JAX was very friendly and helpful. She even upgraded my car for free.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Smooth process. Got price drop alert with cheaper price
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Car condition really good, my advise to everyone make the video when you receive the car from them and ask them to share the pics with you. They don’t have proper record end of the day they will blame on you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
My experience so far good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Y.HIGASHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“また利用したいです。”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
とても親切に対応していただきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターなどとても便利だと思います。
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Again good experience at EUROPCAR Hannover Airport.Friendly stay”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top staff at the airport.Kind, competent and jokey
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

C.LEE

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good and prefect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

h.Gavin-Allen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service and quick pickup&drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The customer service team had been very helpful, appreciate it.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

F.Ridge

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Perfect!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Although we didn’t get the car we asked for we got an upgrade. It was fantastic!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The customer service was great as we wanted to drop the car off at another location, it was super smooth and the people were quick in responding to us.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

K.McLean

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service at pickup and drop off was excellent. The car superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to use! Great discounts. Will a always book through the app
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Gundambrose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice staff. Car condition is good. Return easy and quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Never a problem”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was changed to Budget but they were great and they gave me an upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a great experience
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Vanessa

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1) The speaker worked only on one side and the petrol meter showed always full tank. I am lucky I did not get stranded in the middle of nowhere without petrol. I asked Europcar to provide a discount to to the defects of car but they denied which is not fair and reasonable. 2) At pick up the paper work took to long mir than 30 min.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Noverski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall good vehicle and reasonably prices with lots of choices”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was exceptionally great! The location for pickup and the price was great. The staff that was handling us was terrible. From the moment we reached here counter, she was unhappy and getting agitated without any reason, and the way she talked to us was rude. It was obvious she is avoiding minimum communication with us, whenever I asked any questions it’s mostly’yes’ or ‘no’. We were unfortunately enough to see here again when we dropped of the car, and it was obvious on the treatment. Right before us was another group of people who is of her ethnicity, and she asked how they we go from the rental place and she even catered a taxi for them. When it came to us, she did a quick check and said in a grumpy manner ‘ok, done, good bye’ and chased us of. The next person she approached, she gave a very good service by asking them how they are going off and laughing. Apex needs to look into this matter and train that particular staff to at least act decently and with equally treatment in front of the customers. Apart from this the other aspects were good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good platform to check and validate prices. Should cater more companies to use this. I have noticed there is a lot of Rental cars that’s not here. Plus, it will be better it the platform have more exotic cars available, like Touchdown rental of Queenstown, where they have Mustangs for rent.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
“HAPPY WITH VEHICLE BUT WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE.”
About ISLAND: 8.7 /10
Was not please with the service from the agent. I was using a credit card that has rental car insurance as an amenity. When I told the agent she said sure it can be accepted once I provided proof. After I contacted my bank in her presence and provided said proof she said it is acceptable on all other vehicles but not for the hiace bus. I found that very deceptive because initially she had said it would have been acceptable once I provided the proof but afterwhich I did, all of a sudden it's not acceptable. She just wanted to upsell me the additional insurance even though I did not need it and my credit card covers rental car insurance. I will be looking at other rental companies in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love booking my car rentals via Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Expensive Insurance Excess but Everything Else is Great”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Had to renew and only way was through the website and caused some confusion with revised drop-off. Very high and expensive excess for insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
いろいろお勧めしてくれました
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big