From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5744297064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5744297064
logo_img

SARASOTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Excellant.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Ease of return was the biggest plus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints.

T.TAKA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“注意!予約内容と現地内容に違いが。”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
スモールサイズの4ドアと思っていたが、2ドアであった。4ドアにするにはサイズアップしなければならないと言われ、実車を見て判断しました。結局用意された2ドアはVWビートルのターボ車でカッコいいしよく走りそうなので、そのまま借りました。不満としては、easyrentcarsの予約ではガソリン1タンク分付いていたのに、満タン返しになっていたこと。カウンターのスタッフはeasyrentcarsがつけていることで、自分たちは知らないことだと言い、サービスは受付られませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

P.SANTANA ORTEGA

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
“It Was so fast”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything Was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best app to rent a car

S.Davis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Sarasota car pick up.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The address listed to pick up the car was wrong. It gave a street address outside the airport. The Budget building was there, but not for car pick up. I ended up driving to the airport and was able to get my car inside the building. The Budget representative stated that they know the wrong address is posted. Why don't they fix it?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Roy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The checkout counter lady Janine was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
“réservation et prise en charge faciles et sans mauvaise surprise!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Véhicule conforme à la réservation, faiblement kilométré et en bon état. Bon accueil et facilité de prise en charge appréciés. Pas d’attente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Dommage de ne pas pouvoir récupérer le véhicule à l’aeroport ou de le faire délivrer à domicile. Pas de navette depuis l’aéroport non plus.

L.Gietzen

View more >
Standard Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“First time using QEED, all in all it was a good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait at the counter, but not unreasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well.

R.Wehler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good Car Rental Site”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Good counter staff, but short of help like almost every car rental. Stood in line about an hour.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like the site, but am not going to spend the time and effort to scan contracts for points after I use the car.

O.Kraeft

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We arrived earlier (11pm), reservation was for next day 8am… Service desk agent told us, that there are no cars available but they‘ll come during the night… Next day: No cars available again! We where lucka that another customer returnet his car early… Very unhappy situation, feel sorry for the 2nd agenr there trying to fix the issue…
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Becker

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About ACE: 9.3 /10
The car had low air pressure on the left front tire which required my attention.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Sommers

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 25, 2018
“Dollar rental a great experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Nissan Altima 2018, 32.2.mpg. Put it in cruise to climb mountains: it seldom went past 2 rpm! Great sales person. Great service! Id do it again.

K.McGann

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 9, 2018
“Very easy experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I dealt with a woman names Cheryl in Sarasota, FL at drop off who went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied

D.Jones

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Totally spoilt by Avis wanting to charge an extra $108.03”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Dropped car off on time, no problem, but told there is a net charge of $108.03 The desk staff could not explain why! I was told only the manager could waive this charge, he was on the sick. I have emailed him and have not as yet had a reply!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ.COM booking worked well but very upset when I returned the car to be told there is a $108.03 extra charge. I might need QEEQ.COM help to sort this out.

Know More about Sarasota Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sarasota

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!