From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1121007060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1121007060
logo_img

RIO DE JANEIRO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

L.Molares

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Buena”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Me dieron un auto de menor gama y me obligaron a contratar otro seguro porque me pedían 7000 reales de seguro y no hay tarjetas argentinas que permitan ese límite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

G.Bemerguy

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“It was great, no complaint.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It's was really good car and service, for sure in the future I will use the service again. The customer service was very polite by phone and in the office.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and fast service I recommend.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Carro solicitado não estava disponivel.. tivemos que esperar... Ficamos extremamente contentes com um free upgrade justamente por nosso carro não esta disponivel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Argo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
O carro era da Unidas e estava bem judiado, com algumas coisas quebradas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Amazing value and amazing service. Would highly recommend :)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thanks for hassle free car rental, friendly staff and ease of service. Will definitely recommend and use again :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for info on how to make the most of the rental.

E.Huttiger

View more >
Mini | Fiat Uno 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2019
“Excelente”
About Localiza: 9.7 /10
Excelente atencion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Senez

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Le service de dépannage est incompétent!!!!!!!”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
La voiture est tombée en panne après deux heures de trajet vers 23h00 et nous avons attendu 7h00 pour être dépannés et obtenir une voiture de remplacement. Une nuit blanche dans la banlieue de Rio, expérience angoissante et terrible.

a.migliarini

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“En Budget tuve que pagar adicionales .Pensé que estaba todo completo”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
Mala calidad del vehículo.Viejo , muchos km y sucio.

A.Figueiredo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Mobi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Comodidade”
About Movida: 9.0 /10
Fui muito bem recebido por uma atendente gentil e educada que em pouco tempo preparou a documentação e me liberou para sair. Quanto ao veiculo, em face da caracteristica da utilização, atendeu as nossas expectativas. A devolução me foi possibilitada ser feita ao lado do aeroporto, o que me facilitou bastante.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Acho a melhor das plataformas nessa categoria.

Know More about Rio De Janeiro Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Rio De Janeiro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!