QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6403122267
Find Your GOLDCAR Car Rentals at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT ISTANBUL AIRPORT SABIHA GOKCEN, SAW

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Istanbul Airport Sabiha Gokcen: 7.4 /10

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Worth the cost”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Check car thoroughly as a lot or hidden dents & scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Orcun Lütfü Onaran

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Great moments started with easy”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Cars are new and good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service and chat was very sincere

Mamoun Makri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Could be faster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Abu obaid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
yes after rent they ask for full insurance and i paid 160 tl
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was good

z.alkhelaiwi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
اجرات تسليم السيارة مطولة جدا من المفترض ان يتواجد موظف يتكلم الغة العربيه
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Almashhour

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
I rented a mini car 3 Doors but the GoldCar gave me a midium or economy Car and they Charged me twice for full insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

I.MOHAMMED

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Was not good. For person traveling with family don’t recommend.”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The car was not available, I have to wait for 2 hours with my family airport . Gold car can’t provide upgrade as well due to unavailability. Had to choose from other provider which costed 3 times
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.ABEDO

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Good a d convenient”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
The counter stuff was very good. I had to pay a little more because my car was available. The car was supposed to be full in fuel, but it was not (milage to go was 850km) When i gave back I filled it (it showed 950 km to go)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Evert thing was ok

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
this is horrible company especially the workers do not assures you about safety of company. When We asked the worker that Can We trust this company he says I DO NOT KNOW !!!! I definitely do not recomend this company.

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The worst experience ever. Advice you to stick with well known companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.CAGIL

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 19, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

m.aydogan

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Good, thanks and reasonable price. But re-insuance is bad...”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
New cars, fast pick-up. Expensive provision (3000tl & 500usd). Usually: i am satisfied
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
There are no staff in the office when the car is delivered Delay in re deposit
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Nezir Yürekli

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Avarage company. Not much reliable and workers is not helpfully. Goldcar officials should be audit sabiha gokcen office. https://www.google.com/search?q=sabiha+gökçen+goldcar&oq=sabiha+gökçen+goldca&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l2.6205j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x14cada2e28e1da23:0x23ca94486a514a19,1,,,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Check your insurance before you go there!!!”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
The car was ok and the staff was also ok but this company is tricking their customers to pay for insurance by scaring the them and saying that you are not insured at all and if you have an accident, even if it’s not your fault you will have to pay x amount of money. They force you to buy their insurance. That’s why they are little bit cheaper than the other companies. i think that’s where they make their money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Nazmi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 23, 2019
“I'd like to say special thanks to office counter staff Cem. Very kind,helpfull an has a good manners”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
When I dropdropped the car, I told to staff Mr Emre , could you please check the car very well I've got something in car. My special water bottle. It's cost me £35.00 But he didn't. Also he saw I've lot's of stuff and he never offer me to help or give me a lift airport . That's unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!